Logo White
Watch Demo

Hightower Dermatology

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Sun City Center, FL 33573

#101, 957 Del Webb Blvd E, Ste 101, Sun City Center, FL 33573

(813) 634-1484

http://www.hightowerdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

14840 Tamiami Trail

(941) 564-1542
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

1295 Jacaranda Blvd.

(941) 488-7727
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

Bella Vista Building

(863) 680-7267

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

560 Ave K SE

(863) 294-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hightower Dermatology provides dermatology services in Sun City Center. Dr. Kortney Hightower and Donna Moody ARNP-C provide excellent care and are focused on patient care. We also offer cosmetics and skin care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 05:27 AM
Just an excellent doctor. Highly recommend to anybody.
Jon Pierson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:42 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hightower for years now. He is the best and I would definitely recommend him. The staff in the office is also "Top Notch" always professional and making their patients feel welcome and at ease.
Fred Corryn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:22 AM
I've been following him in his practice since Watson Clinic, Lakeland...he and his staff make you feel welcome and comfortable...explains what is needed, alternative solutions...
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dinah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:09 AM
Great staff. I didn't really need to see Dr. Hightower, but I saw his ARNP. She was excellent and explained things clearly to me.
Donna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:28 AM
My husband and I are new patients. We went for a full body exam. Dr. Hightower did an extremely thorough, slow and careful exam --even of the scalp. On me he found a suspicious site, took a sample and I return today for removal of a squamous cell cancer on my leg. He listens carefully, has a person in the room taking extensive notes on a computer and you feel valued as a patient.
Jim Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 07:53 AM
Great restoration of area that was excised due to malignancy.
Tracy Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:53 AM
Doctors and staff are the best. I am so happy there with all my work done. Defiantly recommend them!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:27 AM
Dr. Hightower was very thorough and fully explained the necessary procedure.
Colleen O'Boyle Stacher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:06 AM
They always answer all my questions asked with knowledge and compassion. I staff is very caring, I feel very comfortable with each visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.