Logo White
Watch Demo

Highlands Family Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Dental|Renton, WA 98056

3200 NE Sunset Blvd, Renton, WA 98056

(425) 228-2555

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Highlands Family Dental Center, we take an interest in you as a person and strive to provide an excellent overall experience, delivering high quality dentistry and outstanding customer service in a calming, friendly environment. Whether you are seeking a routine dental exam and cleaning, need restorative care performed, or want to improve your smile through cosmetic dentistry processes, Dr. Juan Carlos Salazar and our team will not just meet but exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5129
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Ehart on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 06:59 AM
Very good service and great hours of operation. Trustworthy and responsive.
Pamela Mostofi on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 04:49 AM
My husband and I have been coming here for a number of years. The staff is very friendly and helpful! The dental hygienist, Mary Lynn, is fabulous. The Dentist is very personable, and gentle.
Lucrecia Bowley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:22 AM
My family and I have been coming to this clinic for years. We are very happy and grateful for the service they provide. Staff is professional, friendly, and kind. We actually look forward to the next appointment!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shelby Zoe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:11 PM
No one likes going to the dentist, however, the nice and professional team makes it so much better! I always feel welcome and they take the time to educate you on ways to improve your teeth as well! I highly recommend.
Eve Kennerud on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:50 AM
This is such a great friendly office that truly cares about their patients - For anyone looking for a dentist I highly recommend them!!!
Matt Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 11:09 AM
Everyone here is incredibly friendly and they make an effort to get to know you on a more personal level rather than just seeing you as a patient. They create a very comfortable environment that makes you feel like you're in someone's home instead of at a dentist's office. Not only is everyone friendly but they all seem to know exactly what they're doing. They have the experience and expertise to ensure that you know you're in good hands when it comes to you're dental health. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. 5 stars all around.
Ingrid Elenzano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:21 AM
Love the way you feel welcomed once you come into the door!
David Benjamin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 08:23 AM
Great, friendly environment and service! Have done a lot in helping me find alternative ways to avoid problems that I have had in the past, outside of just 'brush and floss better.'
Paula Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:00 AM
I am a patient for 20+ years at this center. Very friendly and welcoming staff. They always have time for advice or a friendly chat. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.