Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highlander Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Body Shops|Galena, IN 47119 United States

5907 US-150, Galena, IN 47119 United States

(812) 923-6000

https://www.highlandercollision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

11053 Country Pines Rd

(812) 247-2220
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(77) · Automotive

4085 Freedom's Way

(502) 647-1983
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Logan Receveur review for Highlander Collision Center
Logan Receveur on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 22:44 PM
Took my car in to get an estimate for a wreck I was in, and ended up waiting for the other insurance to response well got involved in a hit and run and they got me right in fixed my car and was extremely fast!! They do an amazing job.. they are all so friendly
Jerry Kincaid review for Highlander Collision Center
Jerry Kincaid on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 06:42 AM
These guys are by far the best! They do great work and get it done when they say they will. Awesome job on the truck we won’t say which one lol Thank you again.
Kathy Roach Corbin review for Highlander Collision Center
Kathy Roach Corbin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:36 AM
Excellent work. Dave's been in this business his entire life & definitely knows his stuff & would never release a job that's unacceptable!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Phil Casabella review for Highlander Collision Center
Phil Casabella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:13 AM
they always take care of me..probably more than they even should...#good people!👍
Joe Jacobi review for Highlander Collision Center
Joe Jacobi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:34 AM
These guys did an awesome job on my truck. Got it done quick and had it looking better than before. They will do you right. Highly recommend them for all your auto body needs.
Mark Scott review for Highlander Collision Center
Mark Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 07:16 AM
Dave has done work for me before. I think that he could truly make "a silk purse out of a sow's ear," as the old saying goes! Awesome work at good prices!
Cody Bary review for Highlander Collision Center
Cody Bary on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:50 AM
This place is great! I've had two vehicles repaired here this year and both experiences have exceeded expectations! I've never been to a body shop where everything from price to ETA was so transparent. With my Maserati, some body shops wouldn't accept it due to long waits for the parts, which is not profitable - Highlander picked the job up with no hesitation! 5/5 will be back! though I hope not to have to be! 😉
Tony Gutermuth review for Highlander Collision Center
Tony Gutermuth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:49 AM
Just had my car in to repaint the bumper cover. Staff was courteous and professional. A fair price was quoted and they took the car in immediately. When I picked the car up the charges were slightly less than what was quoted. What more could you ask? However it doesn’t stop there. This morning I remembered that there was a pretty significant scratch on the fender from when a crushed beer can flew up and bounced off of the fender a couple of years ago. But I didn’t remember seeing that flaw when I picked up the car. I went to the garage a few minutes ago and checked. The guys at Highlander Collision fixed it and didn’t charge me for it nor did they even mention it! I am blown away be the extra service. Thanks to HC for going above and beyond!
Hannah House review for Highlander Collision Center
Hannah House on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:31 AM
Highly recommend Highlander Collision to all! Very prompt and professional service as well as a fantastic staff! Thanks for all your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.