Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highlander Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Body Shops|Galena, IN 47119 United States

5907 US-150, Galena, IN 47119 United States

(812) 923-6000

https://www.highlandercollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

11053 Country Pines Rd

(812) 247-2220
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(77) · Automotive

4085 Freedom's Way

(502) 647-1983
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bre Miles review for Highlander Collision Center
Bre Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 09:57 AM
Wonderful service as usual! Employees are kind, attentive and professional. Prompt with replies and overall attention to detail. Couldn't ask for better people to leave your vehicle with. The entire team does fantastic repair work with fantastic customer service. Fixed my vehicle quickly and it looks great!!! Thank you again! 😃
Charlie Beasley review for Highlander Collision Center
Charlie Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:19 AM
Awesome service, constant communication, local, and was able to take care of clear coat on carbon fiber!
Kimberly Davis review for Highlander Collision Center
Kimberly Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 08:10 AM
We could not have asked for better service. They handled everything for us! It was the best experience for getting our car done! Thanks so much! We will definitely recommend Highlander Collision Center.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Summer Allen review for Highlander Collision Center
Summer Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:12 AM
I took my Jeep to Highlander Collision to get it repaired. I was overwhelmed with what to do in order to get my car repaired, but Highlander Collision took care of everything and were more than happy to answer any questions that I had. After getting my Jeep back, it was in beautiful shape! I could not be more happy with how the repair turned out. I would highly recommend Highlander Collision for all of your collision repairs. I would like to especially thank Dylan Bary for everything he did to make the process of getting my vehicle repaired as smooth as possible.
Donald Yeager review for Highlander Collision Center
Donald Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:56 AM
Great quality and service.
Antonia Geiger review for Highlander Collision Center
Antonia Geiger on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:50 AM
Had to have work done on our vehicle a few times and Highlander Collision has been wonderful. Very quick and excellent work, as well as excellent customer service. Highly recommend them.
Daryl Hoehn review for Highlander Collision Center
Daryl Hoehn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:29 AM
Like to Thank Dave,Dylan and the crew at highlander collision for getting my truck back on the road after Zach was caught in a bunch of straight line winds that blew trees down on him. Great guys and upfront on everything. Highly recommend them.
Max Karavayev review for Highlander Collision Center
Max Karavayev on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 11:05 AM
Great quality work with equally great customer service!
Jasmine Preston review for Highlander Collision Center
Jasmine Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 21:05 PM
I would recommend Highlander Collision to anyone! Justin & the rest of the front office staff were very nice. My car looks good as new & they finished fixing my car in under a week! 10/10- I definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.