Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highlander Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Body Shops|Galena, IN 47119 United States

5907 US-150, Galena, IN 47119 United States

(812) 923-6000

https://www.highlandercollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

11053 Country Pines Rd

(812) 247-2220
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(25) · Automotive

2804 Diode Ln

(502) 267-5034
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Madison Woods review for Highlander Collision Center
Madison Woods on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 04:26 AM
Highly recommend this place! Customer service and their body work is amazing! For sure would go back if need be!
Jessica Lynn Alvarado review for Highlander Collision Center
Jessica Lynn Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 05:17 AM
Highlander collision has fixed my car twice now and both time they have done an amazing job and made my car look brand new I 100% recommend them for all of your car body repairs
Caitlyn Ford review for Highlander Collision Center
Caitlyn Ford on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 04:28 AM
My car was very close to being totaled when it got dropped off here after a wreck, and after I got it back today it looks better than it did before! Even after a hard front impact wreck it drives just as good as it did before. They showed amazing professionalism throughout the whole process and remained a good line of contact, kept me updated, and answered all my questions. I am so happy I decided to send my car to Highlander Collision. 10/10.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mason Jar Pruitt review for Highlander Collision Center
Mason Jar Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 01:38 AM
Had my truck repaired here after a wreck and they did a fantastic job.They were friendly, great to do business with, and had my truck looking better than before the wreck.
Beth Bary Quinkert review for Highlander Collision Center
Beth Bary Quinkert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 03:47 AM
Dave and his crew are the best! Very professional, excellent workmanship! Dropped my car off and they did all insurance dealings, and called me to give updates as needed. I highly recommend them for your collision repairs!
Kelly Roggenkamp review for Highlander Collision Center
Kelly Roggenkamp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:03 AM
Dave and team have helped us with two of our classic cars and we can’t thank him enough for the professional car care and great judgement he has shown to make our 2 old Oldsmobiles shine like they haven’t in years. You cannot go wrong trusting your body work to Dave and team. He has all the latest technology and knows how to use it! You can trust him and he will do a great job.
Trina Collins Thomas review for Highlander Collision Center
Trina Collins Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 15:38 PM
Great experience with highland collision center. Top notch customer service and knowledge.
Jaden Wingler review for Highlander Collision Center
Jaden Wingler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 09:31 AM
Dylan replaced my fog lights on my car and they look so much better! Definitely would recommend Highlander Collision! They get the work done the day they tell you it will be done and are never late!
Stephanie Ollis-Schmelz review for Highlander Collision Center
Stephanie Ollis-Schmelz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 11:42 AM
Excellent experience. Took my Toyota four runner there after a head on collusion. They do an excellent job, customer service excellent, and they are very professional. A+++++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.