Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Heights Dental - Craig T Smith DMD

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84124

4046 Highland Dr, Ste 115, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 277-1412

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Highland Heights Dental in Salt Lake City. We strive to give you high quality dental care with warm and friendly service. Dr Craig T Smith and his hospitable staff create an atmosphere that puts your dental worries at ease. A wide range of services are provided including emergency care and treatment. Dr Smith focuses on giving patients long lasting dental care. He enjoys providing you smiles designed with a natural look customized to your needs and desires. Comprehensive dental treatment plans with multiple available options are a standard to all patients. Treatments include preventative treatment, routine cleanings, white fillings, whitening products, bridges, porcelain crowns, s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 02:19 AM
Best dentist ever! Dr. Smith is honest, and always gives you options. I went to Dr. Smith after my former dentist told me I only had one option, and it was going to cost me over $13,000.00!! Dr. Smith had several options for me, and gave me his opinion on what he would do if it was him. His estimate on the work that needed to be done on my mouth was less than 1/3 of 'the other guy'.
Also, Dr. Smith is the only dentist who doesn't make me cry!! His assistants are super sweet, too. I really do love these folks.
After my two year old son fell and broke his front tooth I took him to primary children's hospital. Boy, am I happy we saw Dr. Smith for a second opinion. He saved my son so much trauma
...  more>>
blyfox on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/11/2010, 00:33 AM
COULDN'T DO BETTER – Dr. Smith recently took over the office of a very good dentist, and he's even better.
He is conscientious and thorough. He'll work with a patient until the patient is satisfied. I chipped a new crown and Dr. Smith replaced it at no charge.
All dentistry is expensive these days, but Dr. Smith is more reasonable than most. Also, when there is a special problem, he'll present you with the options and let you decide on what's to be done. Sometimes he is even reluctant to recommend a particular procedure, but he can be talked into it if the patient feels insufficiently informed.
As for his staff, they just couldn't be better. Not only are they efficient, but they'll even put
...  more>>
R Faris on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 05:26 AM
Thank you! Very honest. – Can generally get appts when I need them; appreciate the followup reminders, and most importanly, everyone is very friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Corissa on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/31/2010, 06:03 AM
Great Experience! – I was having some tooth problems and was recommended to see Dr. Smith. On my first visit there, he discovered that I needed a root canal. As I had never had one before, I was quite nervous. He quickly calmed my nerves and kept me relaxed through the whole procedure. His staff was also great and were genuinely concerned about how I was doing. This experience was great and now I see Dr. Smith for all my dental care.
kris johansen on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2010, 02:45 AM
Highly Recommended! – I am so impressed with Dr.Smith, I called his office about a problem with my tooth being infected and within an hour Dr. Smith called me back. (not his secretary but Dr. Smith) telling me that he would see me that day.I went to his office and he examined my tooth and said that I had two options, one being more expensive then the other. He advised me to try the cheaper one because it would have the same effect. I appreciate the concern of trying to keep the cost down even though I have insurance. I am so impressed with him and his staff, I have since referred many people to him.
Sid H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2010, 06:02 AM
Reaonable and affordable
We don't have any insurance because of my line of work but it seemed reasonable and affordable for me and my family. Didn't have any problems after the work was done and was very pleased with Dr. Smith.
Kristin B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2010, 01:10 AM
Kid friendly
Dr. Smith was excellent! He helped my kids feel at ease and the support staff was great. Recommend to anyone!
Kelli L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/10/2010, 01:03 AM
Children Friendly
With having three small children to take to the dentist I was really nervous about having their teeth cleaned and checked. Highland Heights Dental put my worries to rest with their kid friendly environment and fantastic staff. Dr. Smith was very gentle with their examination and x-rays that I didn't hear one complaint from my kids. Plus, they walked away with a few dental friendly treats that kept them happy for the car ride home.
Mike R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2010, 03:10 AM
Highland Heights Dental does great work
I had to have work done and I am not to fond of needles. I could not believe it but I did not feel the shot. I have not had any problems and pleased with the work that was done. Highland Heights Dental was great working with my insurance also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.