Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Dental

Own this business?
4.9
205 reviews
|Endodontists|Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

3253 N Windsong Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

(928) 775-7433

https://highlanddentalaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

1000 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 778-7181
5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
5.0
(680) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
5.0
(691) · Endodontists

1658 Oaklawn Dr # B

(928) 771-1640

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4765) · Dental Hygienists

3765 Crossings Dr

(928) 445-8503
About

Specialties When you visit, our first goal is to establish a feeling of trust. Our job is to listen to you, respect your feelings and concerns, and educate you, rather than judge your decisions. We understand that you may be anxious about the process of receiving dental care; therefore, we make it a point to carefully explain your proposed treatment plan and we take the time to answer all of your questions. Only then will we take you through your treatment with the utmost of care. Modern dentistry has many techniques, local anesthetics, and relaxation methods to increase your comfort. The more involved you are in making your dental health decisions, the less room there is for fear and uncert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
205 reviews
5183
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John A Pollastro on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 18:06 PM
Dr. Barrett and his staff were very courteous and professional. As a patient I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I highly recommend Highland Dental!
Suzanne Hogue Bodell on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 02:16 AM
Very caring and respectful dentist...
John Hale on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amy McShane Garvey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 10:03 AM
I called the office on Saturday with a minor dental emergency and expected to get voice mail and leave a message, however I did get their answering service and a very professional person took my information and said she would let the office know and for me to leave my phone on and to expect a call back. I was expecting a call back on Monday. To my surprise one of the office personnel called me just a little later on Saturday to let me know I could come in anytime on Monday or Tuesday so they could take care of me. I am so grateful I do not have to wait and spend Thanksgiving with a tooth problem. Excellent service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and we'll see soon!

Bob Boyett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:24 AM
Professional, friendly and excellent work. Always on time, very little waiting.
Ronnie S. Boloron on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:45 AM
Mrs.mistygem S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:38 PM
All of the staff is so sweet. You're made to feel comfortable from the time you walk in the office. Dr. Barrett is amazing to sum him up in one word. He is beyond patient, extremely thorough, and a perfectionist. I have had extreme anxiety and nervousness about dentists my entire life and although my first visit with him I was on "sedation medicine" to calm my nerves, after that initial visit I've been back to him without it for the first time ever. I would highly, highly recommend Dr. Barrett & Higjland Dental to anyone seeking a wonderful dental experience with amazing professionals.
Jean Swetzer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:44 AM
Christina Eade on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 05:57 AM
Always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and reliable staff. Would recommend to anyone in need of dental care. Most of my family goes here as well, no complaints ever. It's easy to get in when you need to, never make you feel rushed or uncomfortable, always willing to explain everything. Everyone from Dr. Cutler to every one of the staff are wonderful. Great atmosphere and great work for a great price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.