This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Situated on a manicured hillside in Everett, Washington, an easy 22 miles north of Seattle, HighGrove is an apartment community with a park-like feel. Meandering walkways wind through lushly landscaped courtyards. HighGrove Apartment Homes boasts a hot tub, swimming pool, playground, dog park fitness center, 24-hour package lockers with Amazon HUB and barbecue area. Apartments feature their own laundry rooms, walk-in closets, wood burning fireplaces and 9' ceilings with fans. The HighGrove offers large kitchens, ample storag... read more
12433 Admiralty Way, Everett, WA, 98204, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Living at Highgrove for the past year has been great! So much so that we signed a new lease for another year. Mariah and Hailee have always been a huge help! -Kaylee B ☺️
The apartments are updated and beautiful inside with nice high ceilings! Mariah helped us get our apartment and Hailee was so helpful when we were struggling with our rent! Definitely recommend!
I love that we are in a hub of Everett, close to malls, shopping and freeways. Being at Highgrove gives us a great little hidden gem where all of these things are but you forget that they're there when you are home. Batul and Mariah have been absolutely amazing. I am not the easiest person to deal with (ask my husband lol) but they have always had patience with me and smiles on their faces. They are quick to respond to calls and emails. Highgrove has been a blessing in more ways than one. We love it here
Great Open Floor Plan High Grove Apartments offer a great open floor plan for my family. Lots of room for my little one to run around where I can still keep an eye on her. Parking is vastly improved for residents,but very limited for guests. I only wish it was a smoke free complex.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to see that our community is a perfect fit for you! We hope that we are able to work towards taking your experience to the next level, and if there is anything we can do in particular to achieve that, please feel free to let us know. Thanks again! - The Team at HighGrove
Great place to live! Great place to live at, super family oriented. This place lets you have your pets here, so if you are a pet lover they have a dog park, and if you are someone who has children, they have playgrounds for the kid. It’s very clean, very put together. The maintenance team works very hard to keep this place afloat, and if you are workout type of person they have a phenomenal gym! Give this place a try!
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us a few things that have truly made your experience here an amazing one! We could not be happier to see that our community has so much to offer, not only our residents but our furry friends as well! Please be sure to let us know if you are to ever need anything moving forward. Thanks again! - The Team at HighGrove
THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY & NEVER NEED TO PARK AT YOUR OWN HOME This was the absolute worst place I have ever known! The entire staff is unorganized, incompotent & inconsistent. From the beginning: The office forgot I was moving in, & did not have the apt ready at all, no paint, no blinds, no cabinets... They were still painting & doing the cabinets the entire time I was moving things in, which made it very difficult when unloading vehicles & bringing up the furniture I didn't get my blinds installed on any windows for 3 weeks, ... read more
Business response:
Dear resident, We're saddened to find you were not pleased with your overall experience at our community. We sincerely apologize for not having your unit properly prepared for you upon move-in, as we work hard to ensure things like this do not happen. It is customary for rent to fluctuate over time, as we must remain consistent with our research of the current market, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We'd like to clarify that parking is included for free with each apartment. Our team does thei... read more
Beware Although the apartments are nice, the staff only cares about getting you in. Your security deposit is used for cleaning and your last utility bill, but they don't tell you that. Dog mess is everywhere including the sidewalks and streets. Cars get broken into all the time and don't park on the street its even worse! Some tenants don't respect others with loud music of which the staff does nothing about. Parking is a nightmare, if you get home from work after 5pm you most likely will not find a parking spot. The staff h... read more
Business response:
Dear resident, we are sorry to see you were left with such a negative perception of your time here. Our staff prides itself on being transparent in all communications, especially those involving potential fees and charges - all of which were outlined in your lease agreement. You'll find it is not uncommon in the multifamily housing industry for the deposit paid upon move-in to be applied to cleaning and repair costs when a resident moves out should the condition of the unit warrant it. If you have any questions about these c... read more
Don’t do it! The apartments look nice, but once you get passed the looks there are a list of issues/problems. First issue is the location. Countless homeless/transient people hang out in the area. Once you leave the grounds you’re surrounded by ditches/junk cars and discarded needles everywhere. Second is parking. They charge for parking and 75% of the time you can’t find a spot. Cars without passes parked everywhere and they don’t do anything about it. If it gets cold and icy, the hills on the grounds are never de iced or t... read more
STAY AWAY I lived there when it was owend by Avalon wasnt bad. But know wow office staff horrible maintenance horrible. Long story short moved there in 2013 moved out 2017 will not send me my original lease thats shows my deposit instead sent me my 2015 renewal lease. Stay AWAY
Business response:
We're sorry to hear that our management changes negatively impacted your opinion of our community, as we've been doing our best to make this an even better place to live. Regarding your deposit, we feel that matters like this are best discussed in person, rather than in a public forum; if you have any concerns, please stop by our office or give us a call.
HighGrove has a 3.3 star rating with 315 reviews.
HighGrove is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com