Logo White
Watch Demo

Higher Grounds Trading Co

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
324 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Traverse City, MI 49684

806 Red Dr, Ste 150, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 922-9009

https://www.highergroundstrading.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Step into our Coffee Bar and Roastery and feel at home. We roast our organic craft coffees on-site, so it doesn't have to travel far to land in your cup after careful preparation by our expert baristas. Here you'll find everything you need when it comes to coffee: brewing methods, travel cups and mugs, grinders, kettles, and of course a selection of freshly-roasted coffee. We love providing you with opportunities to improve your coffee experience, whether that's at home with your own tools or here in our space, where we'll welcome you with a smile. We'll help you find just the right beans for brewing at home, and you can sip a cup of daily brew or choose from our menu of specialt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
324 reviews
5248
  
434
  
314
  
22
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Stroud Gladstone on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:32 AM
What a beautiful organization, and amazing coffee, too!
Andrea Schilkey Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 03:02 AM
What could be better than having the BEST coffee delivered right to my door?! Thank you, Higher Grounds, for the outstanding service!
G-nell Lyn on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 04:43 AM
Yummy yummy local coffee - supports workforce ethically 💞
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tiffany Rice on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:42 AM
I so appreciate this team. The group sales and front of house staff are stellar. I highly recommend their fundraising program!
Debbie Snider-Graff on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 06:26 AM
Whenever we’re in Traverse City, have to go to Higher Grounds, it just sets a relaxing mood, and I LOVE the coffee. I would say it should be a go to place for every visitor to the area, not to mention, it’s pretty cool too!
Brandy Vanderley on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Great coffee, and great ethics. I tried the banana bread latte and it was awesome, the other thing I love is the no paper no plastic idea for to go cups, they work with donated coffee cups which is awesome.
Arlene Schroeter Killeen on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 12:41 PM
I’m enjoying a nice flavorful cup of the French Roast. I will be trying different roasts in the future. This coffee makes my tastebuds happy. Thank you Higher Grounds!
Jessica Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:48 AM
I ordered a mocha and it was delicious 😋 presentation was also perfect Local is where it’s at ☕️
Jenifer Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 08:29 AM
Early Saturday morning... the house is quiet but for the brief sound of the coffee grinder. The sounds of percolation and then, the first sip of the best cup of coffee you can find! Thanks Higher Ground!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.