Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Tech Transmissions & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
202 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Las Vegas, IA 89102 United States

2011 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, IA 89102 United States

(702) 821-1544

https://www.hightechtransmissions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

221 Academy Dr

(865) 360-5398
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2525 Cubbage Rd

(803) 506-2999
5.0
(26) · Transmission Repair

5102 Park Dr B

(540) 898-4450
5.0
(4) · Automotive

59200 Hwy 51

(985) 748-3747
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2161 N Delaware Dr

(570) 897-6777
5.0
(12) · Automotive

5231 S Pennsylvania Ave

(414) 483-1221
About

High Tech Transmission & Auto Repair is family owned and operated and has been serving the Las Vegas Valley for over 28 years. They are fast, honest, and dependable. They offer repairs for all makes and models. Free towing with a major repair. Air Conditioning Electrical Brakes Transmissions Rebuild Engines Starters Alternators Radiators ClutchesWe handle most automobile repairs. Please call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
202 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
84 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ghn7845 review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
ghn7845 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:48 AM
Thank you, Your receptionist is the nicest!
ponting285 review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
ponting285 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:16 AM
Let's hope I don't need to get anymore bodywork on my beloved Mazda. But if I do, I'm heading straight to Rick's!
Jay Patrick Bryant-Chavez review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
Jay Patrick Bryant-Chavez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:42 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jericha San Andres review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
Jericha San Andres on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 08:07 AM
Holly Faulkner DeFelice review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
Holly Faulkner DeFelice on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 02:02 AM
I think I love these people. No, I know I do.
tarrt6 t. review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
tarrt6 t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 05:04 AM
Thank you, Your receptionist is the nicest!
tarrt t. review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
tarrt t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 04:32 AM
Thank you Thank you, Your receptionist is the nicest!
mitchell4542 2. review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
mitchell4542 2. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 05:04 AM
Honest! This is the most honest and Best mechanic I have ever been to EVER!! The receptionist was even the sweetest ever. Great place!
mitchell45 5. review for High Tech Transmissions & Auto
mitchell45 5. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 03:09 AM
This is the most honest and Best mechanic I have ever been to EVER!! The receptionist was even the sweetest ever. Great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.