Logo White
Watch Demo

High Quality Locksmith

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32312

3000 Windsor Way, Tallahassee, FL 32312

(850) 980-2708

https://www.hqlocksmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

1303 S Jefferson St

(850) 584-5145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

402 Office Plz # A

(850) 878-6844
5.0
(9) · Home Services

400 N Meridian St

(850) 224-1466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1001 Thomasville Rd # 201

(850) 224-2265

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

123 Wildcat Aly

(850) 962-9005
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5600 Countryside Dr

(850) 309-1619
About

High Quality Locksmith is Tallahassee's premier professional locksmith company, and specializes in automotive keys, residential and commercial lock services, and 24 hour emergency services. High Quality Locksmith is a Registered Professional Locksmith with ALOA Security Professionals Inc and is bonded through this organization, as well. Additionally, HQL Is bonded with the National Locksmith Association, and is a Registered Vehicle Security Professional with NASTF. High Quality Locksmith is the ONLY locksmith company who is a member of the Tallahassee Chamber of Commerce and is the ONLY locksmith in Tallahassee who is an Affiliate Member of the Tallahasseee Board of Realtors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5121
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 120 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Danielle Bass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 21:02 PM
Jim is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!! :) He was very prompt, knowledgeable, professional, kind, and sure is passionate about what he does. Thank you so much Jim for saving the day and helping us get in the door!!! :) I will be calling Jim for any locksmith needs in the future!! :)
Brett Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 13:09 PM
Jim is amazing! After calling multiple handyman services in Tallahassee and getting told there was a two week wait time, I figured I'd see if I could get a locksmith to fix some issues with the door locks at my house. I'm so glad the first number I called was for High Quality Locksmith. Jim offered to come out the same day, was professional, kind, knowledgable and passionate about his craft. When the time came to pay for the services, I was astonished at how fair the price was for all of the work that was completed.. If you're looking for a Locksmith, look nowhere else!
Salena Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 14:52 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rick Oppenheim on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 15:48 PM
Great work, excellent service, very reasonable prices -- and you saved my wife today when she was locked out of our rental house (after you changed the locks the other day and she accidentally locked the door with all her keys inside). You came right over charged a whopping $10 to make an extra key. You are hereafter and ever-more our locksmith for all projects -- home and office. Many thanks!
Andrea LaBeaud on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:33 AM
5+ stars! Jim just re-keyed our whole house for an amazing price. It's an old house, too, with all sorts of surprises, and he fixed every issue no problem. Very professional, definitely knows his stuff, and really has the customer's needs and best interests in mind. Would certainly recommend him for any and all locksmith needs. THANK YOU!
David Stratton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 10:04 AM
Awesome! Jim bailed me out of a serious mess with my ignition and got me back on track! Thanks again! Totally recommend!
Kerey Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:29 AM
Fast and high quality service! Jimmie even repaired a door that wasn't lining up and he did it the same day I called -- a Sunday!
Miranda Lensky on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2014, 19:32 PM
Jim was awesome. Polite and efficient. He even made a copy of my key so I wouldn't have to call him again! Took a total of five minutes and he didn't cost an arm and a leg. A true high quality locksmith!!!
Richard Santurri on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:41 AM
If you need a locksmith, I highly recommend Jim. He is a perfectionist who provides high quality service at affordable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.