Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Contractors|New York, NY 10314 United States

182 Wellbrook Ave, NY 10314, New York, NY 10314 United States

(347) 896-2972

https://hqcrc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

220 Mckinley Pkwy

(516) 815-8137
5.0
(8) · Contractors

39 Fields Ln

(914) 276-0100
5.0
(2) · Contractors

83 Navesink Ave

(732) 540-5442
5.0
(2) · Contractors

48 W 37th St #9

(646) 383-3577
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 E 17th St

(212) 937-1128
5.0
(6) · Contractors

272 Myrtle Ave

(973) 316-6800
About

High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. is a full service remodeling, renovation and repair company that has become the go to in the greater New York area for high quality craftsmanship adjusted to meet your specifications and needs, regardless of the extent of the work you need done. We are committed to providing our New York clientele with more personalized services that make your bottom line our top priority. Without the cumbersome overhead costs associated with larger, less versatile remodeling companies, with High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. you can rest assured that more of your hard earned money goes into the work itself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joseph W. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Joseph W. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 05:25 AM
I wanted to tell you what a terrific job Dennis has done! He was promptly in my house at 8 a.m. every morning. The crew performed every task with perfection. They cleaned up meticulously, every night before leaving. I couldn't ask for anything more! Everyone I know has told me horror stories about the contractors they've hired to do some remodeling projects. But my case was completely another one. Mosaic tile was installed perfectly. My new bathroom became more spacious due to the wall removal so, that we were able to install a Jacuzzi. I`m very grateful to Dennis for this really great job! Joseph
Konstantin S. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Konstantin S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:19 AM
I was extremely pleased with the service and professionalism, I received from HQCRC. Dennis kept me up to date during the entire process and any calls I made with questions were always promptly returned. I always knew who would be in my home and what stage of the project they were working on. Once everything was gone for the evening I checked the progress. I was surprised at the cleanliness of the work area. Both services & the quality of our kitchen remodeling project exceeded all expectations. i am very grateful to High Quality Construction for its work. Konstantin
Alex S. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Alex S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

05/06/2015, 16:56 PM
Thank you so much for a great job and better experience. You made this so easy and fast. You and your crew were very tough about timely scheduling, the preparation and the painting and I really appreciate it. I`m very happy and impressed with the finished product. I will definitely recommend your company and will be repeat clients in the future.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Emily A. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Emily A. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

03/13/2015, 05:01 AM
I hired Denis to do a major renovation in my house involving the kitchen, dining room, living room, two bathrooms and the master bedroom. I checked his license and his reviews and went to see two projects prior to hiring him, so I was pretty confident I made the right choice. I did not. The demolition on the whole house was done quickly. Then other suggestions came in from Denis, like the ceilings need to be taken down and insulated and then put back together. I didn't have the time to check if ceilings need to be insulated and why wouldn't I believe the contractor? Well, when the problems started, I did go to the US government website to see how insulation for houses was done, ceilings do not require insulation, attics do. So I would never need to have the ceilings taken down. Then I found out that the electrical was done not up to code. I asked Denis if he would fix it, he said he would have to charge me for that. And, he said, so what that it is not up to code, it is still better than you had before. He also said my roof was unstable and needed to be reinforced, another project that had nothing to do with the code requirements, just one to increase the work for the contractor. In the end, my house was exposed to the elements all winter and I was freezing. Yes, I agreed to all the proposals that Denis had, frankly because I didn't do my due diligence and didn't check every word he said, but I work very hard and had no time. AND I trusted him. Now he does not want to give me my deposit back even though I don't owe him any money. Be careful with this company. The scope of the projects increases by the imagination of the contractor and if you don't know exactly what has to be done for particular codes, you might get taken for a very long and expensive ride.
Gene L. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Gene L. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 15:40 PM
Very honest, very professional. One of the best companies I have dealt with.
Alex R. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Alex R. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:21 AM
Great attention to details during the work!
Marima Y. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Marima Y. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:07 AM
Very happy with everything they have done. Came back and fixed all of my issues. Plan on using them again
Simon R. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Simon R. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/29/2012, 03:21 AM
It was not a repair, I'got a new deck -fast, efficient, high quality
Volha K. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Volha K. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/29/2012, 02:12 AM
Thank you, Denis! Quality Home Construction was on top of everything!! Above all, the quality of the work is fantastic! Their attention to every tiny detail throughout the job is amazing. It has to look perfect or they would not accept it. Denis is open to questions and suggestions. He respondes to all questions and concerns in a efficient and timely and professional manner. He is able to understand your sometimes vague descriptions. Quality Home Construction is always on time, on budget, and it looks great! Needless to say you feel that you will receive full value for your investment in home improvement. I am sure, You will be satisfied
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.