Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Contractors|New York, NY 10314 United States

182 Wellbrook Ave, NY 10314, New York, NY 10314 United States

(347) 896-2972

https://hqcrc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

83 Navesink Ave

(732) 540-5442
5.0
(2) · Contractors

48 W 37th St #9

(646) 383-3577
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 E 17th St

(212) 937-1128
5.0
(6) · Contractors

272 Myrtle Ave

(973) 316-6800
5.0
(7) · Roofing

525 Lafayette Ave

(973) 778-1095
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

26 Lincoln Rd

(973) 838-2737
About

High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. is a full service remodeling, renovation and repair company that has become the go to in the greater New York area for high quality craftsmanship adjusted to meet your specifications and needs, regardless of the extent of the work you need done. We are committed to providing our New York clientele with more personalized services that make your bottom line our top priority. Without the cumbersome overhead costs associated with larger, less versatile remodeling companies, with High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. you can rest assured that more of your hard earned money goes into the work itself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
a homeowner review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:36 AM
Thanks
Diana C. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Diana C. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:37 AM
Dennis, I want to personally thank you and your team for your outstanding efforts. I know you had many roadblocks in your way on this one, but you managed to persevere and overcome all of them. Finally, the project was perfect. We have more plans for the future, so, we would be pleased to work with you again. Diana and Andrew
Martin D. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Martin D. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 16:53 PM
We recently remodeled our kitchen, bathroom, and entrance hall. We added new tile floors, door openings. Our designer recommended High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. and we couldn't be more pleased with the experience. As first time home remodelers, we had a lot of questions. Dennis was very helpful in answering our questions and offering suggestions where we might have run into difficulties everyone we worked with on the job was pleasant, timely, helpful and responsive. The construction team was hard-working and the workmanship was excellent.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Naomi W. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Naomi W. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 18:34 PM
Thank you again for your time and professionalism. We would most certainly recommend High Quality to others.
Boris P. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Boris P. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 13:16 PM
My wife and I are really very pleased with the results of our kitchen renovation. You were good to work with. We are pleased with the results and would recommend High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp to our friends and family in th future. Boris Popov
Steve F. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Steve F. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 05:57 AM
Den, thank you for your meticulous and diligent work on my apartment. The project was finished on time as agreed without any extra costs despite additional works have been done. The crew was very professional and passionate to work. My kitchen and living room were altered and then renovated perfectly well in accordance with a detailed plan and looks like very modern and stylish now!
Emily G. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Emily G. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 18:43 PM
I would like to express my positive experience of working with High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp. During a short period of time my apartment was totally renovated. I had no problems with the construction team. Every step was logical, elaborated and implemented successfully. I`m fully satisfied and will hire this company again with a great pleasure. Emily Gordon
Kate M. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Kate M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 11:14 AM
The project turned out beautifully. Everyone's professionalism was beyond expectations. Tiling is authentic, and really sets our new home apart. I hope to work with Mr. Dennis Siarheichyk and his team again in the near future. Kate M.
Tom W. review for High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp.
Tom W. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 15:30 PM
It has been a great experience working recently with High Quality in carrying out our vision in remodeling our house. The work has been completed not only within the expected time frame, but also with the expected high quality standard in all the details. We have appreciated working with the folks who were always available to respond promptly, and who were very responsive toward our goals and very knowledgeable with important suggestions and recommendations. So thank you very much to High Quality Construction & Remodeling Corp - we hope for a positive collaboration again in the next steps of our project in the near future. Tom & Hanna
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.