Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Cotton Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2324 Gruene Lake Dr b, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 237-4800

http://www.highcottoninn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

5903 Lonesome Valley Trail

(512) 406-1770
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
5.0
(6) · Wedding Planning

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 330-1757
5.0
(43) · Wedding Planning

2900 S Congress Ave

(512) 733-6130
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
About

Texas sized suites. High Cotton Inn has four suites ranging from 800-1000 square feet, so you can really relax in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LeeAnn Zubay review for High Cotton Inn
LeeAnn Zubay on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:09 AM
Love love last minute check in! I wish I was here longer! Will need to return! Thank you!
Josh Cunningham review for High Cotton Inn
Josh Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:02 AM
Gorgeous and spacious floorplan. Super clean with great views. Comfy beds, big screen TV with cable, full size fridge, and huge walk in shower. So glad I came in. Actually thankful for the flood that put me out of my house!
Sara Hicks Schoonover review for High Cotton Inn
Sara Hicks Schoonover on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:06 AM
I loved the High Cotton Inn. The suite was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The location was ideal. There were restaurants and a coffee shop and shopping all within walking distance. Gruene is very close too! We will be back!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Pagette Stanton Callender review for High Cotton Inn
Pagette Stanton Callender on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:08 AM
Annie Schack review for High Cotton Inn
Annie Schack on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:10 AM
Wow! The suites are huge! All are nicely furnished! Ours had a full kitchen and large bathroom. Love the shopping strip it is in, great shops and restaurants just steps away. We will be coming back for sure!
Vee Bowers review for High Cotton Inn
Vee Bowers on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:09 AM
️Beautiful and quaint. Sooo relaxing. Just a few steps away from all the famous Gruene Hall. I know I will be a return guest. Loving this place!
Megan Eppright Matza review for High Cotton Inn
Megan Eppright Matza on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:07 AM
What a wonderful oasis just 30 minutes from Austin! Gorgeous accommodations and walk to all of the fun Gruene has to offer- restaurants, shopping and concerts at Gruene Hall! Don't miss this little gem…
Ashley Baker Kimbell review for High Cotton Inn
Ashley Baker Kimbell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:03 AM
Highly recommend!! Beautiful. spacious, new apartments with everything you would want from home. Right next to amazing food, great shopping and only a mile or so from the rest of the downtown shops! Can't wait to come back!
Christine Chism review for High Cotton Inn
Christine Chism on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Such a great place. I stayed here this week. Had a wonderful time in Gruene. High Cotton Inn is a beautiful place. Close to shops and restaurants. Great get away any time of the week.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.