Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Cotton Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2324 Gruene Lake Dr b, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 237-4800

http://www.highcottoninn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

144 Landa St

(830) 626-1400
About

Texas sized suites. High Cotton Inn has four suites ranging from 800-1000 square feet, so you can really relax in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Bengford review for High Cotton Inn
Jamie Bengford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:01 AM
Stayed in Suite 4 and it was everything we read and more. Patsy made our stay so much more special by going above and beyond. True Texas Hospitality! Great location in Gruene, will stay there again.
Patsy Cover review for High Cotton Inn
Patsy Cover on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:09 AM
Always striving for a fabulous guest experience! High Cotton Inn gives you the space and privacy of a vacation rental.
Terri Schafer review for High Cotton Inn
Terri Schafer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:10 AM
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! High Cotton Inn is a home away from home! I want this place as my Woman Cave! The owner is AMAZING!! I will be returning with my family!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Linda Hannemann review for High Cotton Inn
Linda Hannemann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:09 AM
OMG, this was the most Amazing place I've stayed at in a long time. Cute shops right outside the door and so homey and feels like going home. Spacious setup in the room. I will come back again and recommend this place to everyone. The owner is so AWESOME and the attention to detail is great.
Guadalupe Acevez Cavazos review for High Cotton Inn
Guadalupe Acevez Cavazos on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:07 AM
High Cotton Inn is such a great getaway! Awesome location and owner! Come check this sweet place out!
Annette Valdez Ackley review for High Cotton Inn
Annette Valdez Ackley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:00 AM
OMG, this is the cutest little get away place with the greatest little shops and dining.
Lisa Darnell Parker review for High Cotton Inn
Lisa Darnell Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:03 AM
Love this place! Clean, cute & walking distance to downtown Gruene!...Owners are very sweet & helpful!
Marisa Moheit review for High Cotton Inn
Marisa Moheit on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:08 AM
Couldn't be in a better location! The room was comfortable and spacious. We will be coming back!
Nicholle Walton Durban review for High Cotton Inn
Nicholle Walton Durban on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:09 AM
Great place for a relaxing getaway!!! A wonderfully charming room, and the most gracious property manager!! Can't wait to go back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.