Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Cotton Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Hospitality|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

2324 Gruene Lake Dr b, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 237-4800

http://www.highcottoninn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels & Travel

701 Brazos St

(512) 388-6526
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

604 Brazos St

(512) 477-8824
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

4101 Medical Pkwy

(512) 478-7975
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

3915 San Pedro Ave

(210) 735-6500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(11) · Hotels

1601 N Interstate 35

(512) 396-3700
About

Texas sized suites. High Cotton Inn has four suites ranging from 800-1000 square feet, so you can really relax in the beautiful Texas Hill Country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Bernardino Ruiz review for High Cotton Inn
Ben Bernardino Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:42 AM
Great little spot, clean and easy access to everything in Gruene.
Dana M. Stavinoha review for High Cotton Inn
Dana M. Stavinoha on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:03 AM
Great location!! Our stay was perfect and the room was very nice. Easy drive to Gruene Hall and great shops near by.
Lindsay Hilliard review for High Cotton Inn
Lindsay Hilliard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:00 AM
This place is delightful! Patsy is the ultimate host. The bed is comfy, & the shower is luxurious! It's convenient from anywhere in the New Braunfels area. There are a variety of stores & restaurants close by. I want to stay here every time we come visit!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cowboy Collins review for High Cotton Inn
Cowboy Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:08 AM
If your looking for a place that's not only peaceful, cute and close to all the things in Gruene....Look no further, High Cotton Inn is it. My wife and I enjoyed our time here and is without doubt, the BEST place to stay in Gruene. I can't speak more highly of this place, we look forward to our next stay.
Rashmi Bhat review for High Cotton Inn
Rashmi Bhat on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:00 AM
Holly Lehmann Haggard review for High Cotton Inn
Holly Lehmann Haggard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:00 AM
We had the privilege of spending the night here for our anniversary! It was wonderful, quiet, comfy and all around great. Thank you to Patsy for providing a peaceful night for us to celebrate! We are NB residents but will stay here for all special occasions now and send any of our visiting friends here too!!!
Linda Honer review for High Cotton Inn
Linda Honer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:00 AM
Ashlee Tondre Bates review for High Cotton Inn
Ashlee Tondre Bates on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:06 AM
We stayed in suite 3 and absolutely loved it! It's very open, spacious and quaint. Plenty of room for two people. It's in a super cute area with great shops and a fabulous coffee shop. The bed was super comfy and the bathroom was huge! Loved the walk-in shower! Perfect spot for our weekend getaway! Can't wait to go back!
Mickie Schulze review for High Cotton Inn
Mickie Schulze on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:05 AM
It was everything I was told & more. The suite was open, spacious & clean. To me the towels are important. Their towels are WHITE, fluffy and big. The room was quite. The location peaceful, we even saw deer in the twilight. A wonderful getaway. I hope to return.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.