Logo White
Watch Demo

High Altitude Ink

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

4935 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-7443

https://local.yahoo.com/info-20065667-creative-skin-tattoo-glendale

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest77459 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 01:16 AM
some really cool artist in there, great work. Highly suggest going to see them
Edward Stephens on YellowBot

10 years ago

02/07/2011, 00:09 AM
great place to get tattooed get 3 hours of tattooing for only $200!!
Guest36238 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/06/2011, 00:01 AM
I recently came here and got some art done by jesse....still can't thank him enough. I came with a rough idea of what I wanted and left the rest to him knowing he's been doing tattoos for about 6 years. It was just a small piece so I was curious to see if they have a minimum price for tattoos- and they do. $50 minimum. Decent compared to the $60-$100 range i've seen before. Anyway, I checked out the equipment he was using beforehand, everything looked nice and sterile. His workplace was clean and organized, which usually tells alot about how a tattoo artist works... During my tattoo he took every precaution to make sure I was comfortable/relaxed. I've never seen anyone with so much focus and passion for what they're doing. You can tell jesse loves his job and puts every ounce of his soul into his work, because it shows. An hour later i'm finished and lookin' like a whole new woman! The end result was more than I ever imagined
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
jesse stephens on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/20/2011, 01:25 AM
great tattoos A+++++++++ i got tattooed at high altitude last week and my tattoo turned out awesome!! thanks guys!
Guest65029 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/28/2010, 00:03 AM
My tattoo rocks! thanx guys!!!
Guest00753 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/20/2010, 00:22 AM
this shop is great! everyone was super nice to me and made my overall tattoo experiance very comfortable. Jesse did my first tattoo and it turned out better than i had imagined and the price was very affordable. A++++++++++++++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.