Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Altitude Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Tattoo|Glendale, AZ 85301

4935 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 937-7443

https://local.yahoo.com/info-20065667-creative-skin-tattoo-glendale

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(151) · Tattoo

4385 North 75th Street

(480) 685-1000
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1000 Apache Trail

(480) 671-9982
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

5008 W Northern Ave 5

(623) 939-8244
5.0
(611) · Tattoo

13625 N 59th Ave

(602) 504-3767

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/14/2012, 03:03 AM
I give 5 stars cause the artist there rock. only complaint i have is what i was told were the owners sitting in the lobby putting their 2 cents in and being wrong at every turn. In my opinion they shouldnt be dealing with people if they arent gonna be doing the work. They also had quite an ego on them and lets face it, its the artist that make the shop not some idiots that had enough money to buy up a shop.
Guest95788 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:01 AM
I had a tattoo Done by Kevin. I had been very ill and my daughter had drawn a picture for me while I was sick . He tattooed the drawing and her handwriting it is amazing and I love it. I also had piercings done the same day (also by Kevin) , I am currently looking into having a sleeve started at this shop. The guys are all friendly, the shop is clean, its the kind of place that you feel at home, not to mention they are affordable (AND NOT PUSHY!!! Like some other shops/artists). I would refer anyone to them!!!!!!!
Guest73881 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 02:57 AM
just got a fresh tat from Kevin and i am so happy with the way it turned out, i will be back for that back piece soon bro..
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Guest90015 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 02:46 AM
this place is full of AWESOME SAUCE!! i got one of my tattoos done by Kevin and he is definitely legit.... all the guys are great and its a very comfortable environment :)
Guest62893 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 03:15 AM
I came in this last weekend with my own design Aron was my artist.He was very helpful in adding to my design and i am really happy with my new tatt.
Guest69208 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/23/2011, 02:17 AM
Hands down the best shop in town! The service was excellent, the place was clean, and the artists are great. I've gotten two tattoos with them already, and I am planning on my third. Would recommend to anyone that wants quality work!!!
Guest08350 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 02:01 AM
All I can say is Wow came in a got a Great Piece of work by Kevin...Thanks Bro...
Guest54922 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 02:01 AM
Excellent quality work,best place in town for a tat,see Kevin or any of the guys..very personable,and reasonably priced.You won't regret it.
Guest52047 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/20/2011, 01:42 AM
Excellent quality work,best place in town for a tat,see Kevin or any of the guys..very personable,and reasonably priced.You won't regret it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.