This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Hidden Creek in Vacaville provides you with a truly exceptional lifestyle. Beyond the gated entryway, you will find the tranquil atmosphere of our community. Nestled amidst our serene pond and alluring trees, this prestigious community offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes with exceptional amenities for you to enjoy. Hidden Creek is just minutes away from freeway, shopping, excellent dining and Travis Air Force Base.
1701 Marshall Rd #162, Vacaville, CA, 95687, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Happy to live here I cant believe the terrible reviews I see under this property. Just nonsense and probably bitter tenants. Beautiful place to live, very quiet. Tiffany is always super helpful. Daniel completed my work request within 2 days and now my washer works better than before. I am very happy to live here.
Great team at Hidden Creek I have lived here for 2 years and I have seen different teams on this property. The current office team are so helpful and kind. The new maintenance guys are doing an amazing job with keeping everything clean and finished my work order so quickly!
Worst management company I have ever experienced Forget getting anything fixed if you have a problem, they always have an excuse for everything, staff is over worked, staff is out sick, staff quit, if you get an apartment near the pool people use the pool at all hours of the night and no one enforces their 10:00 pm curfew.
I would not recommend this aparment to anyone On the surface these apartments are nice, they look good and the scenery is pretty nice too but that's where it ends. We've been here for two years and there is always a problem with parking if you have more than one car, we had to pay $150/month for a garage in order to avoid parking a ridiculous ways away from our apartment. We've lived in two different units and the interior of both places had their issues. Both units had everything painted over multiple time (I'm talking door... read more
Love living at HIdden Creek I've been living at Hidden Creek for almost 2 years & I love it here. Overall it's a nice quiet community with many amenities including a tanning bed, gym, pools & spa. The apartments were updated and make a very cozy environment.
Horrible If you get off work after 8 you will have to park outside the gate as there will be 0 parking spots and people park their cars is spots and leave them for weeks
Business response:
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience with parking here at Hidden Creek. Every tenant has a reserved parking space, if you have had issues with someone else parking in your carport you are welcome to contact the after hours line at 707-450-8235 and a management representative can address the issue immediately and have the car towed if necessary. Additionally, Hidden Creek Apartments does have a policy that vehicles can not be parked for more than 72 hours - we address any vehicles parked in excess of t... read more
Problems! I would highly recommend you do not choose Hidden Creek, from the first day we moved in we have had nothing but trouble and problems. There are stray cats all around the complex and most get onto your porch furniture. I have thrown most of my furniture and cushions/rugs away because of the fleas from the cats. There is no notice given to residents when maintenance is happening. We had two consecutive days with the water off and nothing was said to anyone. I would never renew a lease here and I highly recommend no o... read more
Do not i repeat do not lease here! Management very unprofessional had problems with refrigerator leaking for months no one came and fixed it plumbing issues toilet overflows randomly to the carpet even though this is on them they're trying to charge me not to mention i decided to move with all of the problems with this place i come back to collect my tv and ps4 and a few other items my things are missing and the door locked i am very unhappy if i could i woild give a negative 10
Worst apartments in Vacaville ! I have lived her a little over a year and have had several issues with my apartment ! I have had leaks in my living room ceilings and now leaks in my bathroom ceiling within the same month . On top of it after the mantienance "fixed" this issues they left a horrible mess of plaster all over my carpet that my 2 year old could have easily put in her mouth . No compensation. Not even I am sorry ! My A/c went out during the heat wave and took almost 2 weeks to get a new one . This by far is the wo... read more
HIDDEN CREEK has a 2.3 star rating with 102 reviews.
HIDDEN CREEK is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com