Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hi-tech Computers

4.6

About this business

Laptops , Desktop , Ipad , Smart Phones , TVs , Printers repair and service more than 20years experience 

Location details

8222 Vickers St, Ste A1, San Diego, CA, 92111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.614 reviews
Select a rating
Hung's profile image
a year ago

Helpful small store Hi Tech Computers isn't exactly the latest in the computer biz or anything, but they do a good job with what they do, computer repair. I once had a problem that I couldn't solve myself and took it to them, and they went through everything with me. They offer some awesome service and also sell some computer parts as well, for those who are into building things themselves. The only problem is the pricing, I mean, why should I pay forty bucks if it isn't even broken? 

Helena's profile image
a year ago

every day computer user Exceptional service and reasonable price. Quick turn around. Good communication. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would use them again. 

Chris's profile image
a year ago

Excellent Service, Extremely Honest Frankly, I'm impressed. I was in San Diego on a family vacation and brought my laptop with me so that I could continue to work and touch bases with clients. After one day, my laptop physically died and I was unable to figure out why it was broken. After receiving a ridiculous quote of $270 to fix the DC Outlet (alone) by Laptops Plus, a 3 store chain in San Diego, I found Hi-Tech Computer's ad in the Computor Edge magazine. The friendly, helpful, enthusiastic service at Hi-Tech Computers i... read more

Phillip's profile image
a year ago

Pricy Store! Good Service This place specializes in computer/laptop repair. They know what they're doing and obviously has been doing it for quite a while. Their products can get a bit pricy as well as their service. I came in with a dead hard drive, and they charged me 20 bucks just to run tests to make sure it crashed. If you're willing to pay the extra, i would recommend buying parts elsewhere and if you can't install it, take it here. 

Sparky's profile image
a year ago

Does very good work. This guy has done all my PC repairs for close to 5 years. He has been spot on with his diagnostic and repair work every time. I refer friends to him. 

Helena D.'s profile image
11 years ago

every day computer user Exceptional service and reasonable price. Quick turn around. Good communication. 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would use them again. 

Sparky C.'s profile image
13 years ago

Does very good work. This guy has done all my PC repairs for close to 5 years. He has been spot on with his diagnostic and repair work every time. I refer friends to him. 

Chris H.'s profile image
17 years ago

Excellent Service, Extremely Honest Frankly, I'm impressed. I was in San Diego on a family vacation and brought my laptop with me so that I could continue to work and touch bases with clients. After one day, my laptop physically died and I was unable to figure out why it was broken. After receiving a ridiculous quote of $270 to fix the DC Outlet (alone) by Laptops Plus, a 3 store chain in San Diego, I found Hi-Tech Computer's ad in the Computor Edge magazine. 

Phillip L.'s profile image
Phillip L. 
18 years ago

Pricy Store! Good Service This place specializes in computer/laptop repair. They know what they're doing and obviously has been doing it for quite a while. Their products can get a bit pricy as well as their service. I came in with a dead hard drive, and they charged me 20 bucks just to run tests to make sure it crashed. If you're willing to pay the extra, i would recommend buying parts elsewhere and if you can't install it, take it here. 

Frequently asked questions about Hi-tech Computers

How is Hi-tech Computers rated?

Hi-tech Computers has a 4.6 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Hi-tech Computers open?

Hi-tech Computers is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com