Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hewlett, Mark E DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
6 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

223 Midland Park, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-2229

https://www.hewlettfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
About

Endodontics General Dentistry Prosthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
6 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BAKOVACS review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
BAKOVACS on Wellness

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 08:39 AM
It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature.
BAKOVACS review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
BAKOVACS on Wellness

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 05:13 AM
It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature.
Anonymous review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:21 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 07:25 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Eric Williams review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
Eric Williams on Wellness

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:48 AM
The chairs in their waiting room were definitely above average. I was comfortable. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. Their equipment was very advanced and sophisticated. I was very impressed. They took the time to explain in detail plenty of techniques I could practice at home to prevent cavities and tooth decay.
Ron M. review for Hewlett, Mark E DMD
Ron M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/10/2008, 02:13 AM
Very professional Dr. Hewlett has been our family dentist for over 10 years. He and his staff are very courteous, professional, and on time. I have had no reason to research any other dentist in Shelby County. Dr. Hewlett and his staff do an above average job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.