Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herron Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30308 United States

699 Piedmont Ave NE, Ste b-1, Atlanta, GA 30308 United States

(404) 446-1480

https://merindaherronmdpc.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(96) · Healthcare
About

Dr. Merinda Herron, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 39 years. She graduated from Columbia U, College Of Phys/Surg in 1977 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Franciz Sleamon review for Herron Pediatrics
Franciz Sleamon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 18:49 PM
I take my kids to her and she is so professional and cares about your child needs.
Pamela D Wallace review for Herron Pediatrics
Pamela D Wallace on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 13:49 PM
Awesome. Gives great advice when I was a first time mama. Honest. Caring. Actually remembers the details about my kids and the fact that she is always training medical students is another plus.
DProf review for Herron Pediatrics
DProf on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr. Herron is by far the most caring, experienced, and welcoming pediatric practice we have experienced. Recently, our child had visited her office on a Friday and Dr. Herron called us on Sunday afternoon to check on him; she called in a prescription to deal with an unresolved symptom. She even had a short conversation with the little patient. Dr Herron has a way with the children in her care as well as their caregivers. We feel grateful for her expertise.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
TaCarra review for Herron Pediatrics
TaCarra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:43 PM
She's amazing, she hears your concerns and addresses them accordingly. Both she and her staff are magnetically welcoming. I consider it a blessing to have found her.
Christy review for Herron Pediatrics
Christy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:16 AM
My kid not safe with her.
Respond to negative reviews
TG review for Herron Pediatrics
TG on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 17:20 PM
I have been taking my son to Dr. Herron for almost 10 years now. Everyone at her office has always been very professional, kind, and she takes the time to really listen and offer advice. I value the small office environment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.