Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hero Construction Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
93 reviews
|Roofing|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

1335 Bennett Dr Ste 121, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(407) 919-6126

http://www.herocofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8873 NE 90th Trail

(352) 326-3391
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5600 Lido St

(407) 737-4474
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2726 Snow Goose Ln

(407) 435-3433
5.0
(17) · Contractors

799 Century Dr

(407) 766-2100
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2477 Royal Rd

(386) 457-2543
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2612 Robert Trent Jones Dr Apt 710

(407) 501-2074
About

Hero Construction Group provides Orlando area homeowners with a wide range of superior products to accentuate and beautify their homes. We specialize in the installation of energy efficient windows, home roof replacement, and money saving solar panels throughout Central Florida. Hero Construction Group, Inc. uses the latest technology in energy efficiency to maximize your savings in the Florida heat. Save big on your electric bill. Our guarantee is one of the strongest in the business! Contact us today to schedule your free in-home estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
93 reviews
575
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Patrica R review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Patrica R on BBB

25 days ago

07/19/2022, 06:26 AM
We do NOT recommend Hero! First, they use high pressure sales to get your commitment. Second, they are extremely over priced. Third, don't believe them when they say your metal roof will cost $50k plus (unless you have at least a 3500sq ft home) because you CAN get it done much cheaper - we've since done further research & comparing, plus they agreed to do ours for just a tad over $31k. Fourth & more importantly, we experienced many delays with our roof. Told it would be done before June. We signed our "agreement" February 19th, 2022. Job wasn't finished until June 30th!!! Agreement stated to allow 6 - 8 weeks after approval & confirmation of order (for the job to begin). We did - then some!! We received absolutely NO communication from these people - my husband & I had to do ALL of the calling to find out when material was going to be delivered, when the job would actually start, etc. It took them over an entire month to apply for the permit - I know because I called Pasco Permitting Dept. Material wasn't delivered until end of May. The roofers didn't show up to start work until JUNE 7th! We were MORE than extremely patient, waiting beyond needed timelines. Our "compensation" for all our troubles? They basically waived the permitting fee (such a consolation) but then HASSLED us to pay RIGHT THEN as soon as the job was done or they wouldn't give it to us at all. That's professional for you. Joseph McNabb (salesman) even told me the order could have been put in much sooner (his words). So, make us wait and wait for our roof, interrupt our vacation plans & birthdays, couldn't mow for all the screws/material, etc., but they wanted their money on the spot?!? Also, look closely at your "agreement" because it only benefits the company, not the customer. They will not receive any recommendations from us - threw their sign in a dumpster where it should have been from the get-go. Bet you won't see this review on their website!
Respond to negative reviews
James B review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
James B on BBB

3 months ago

05/11/2022, 08:03 AM
I would highly recommend this company for their upmost professional and attentiveness in the install of my New metal roof , gutters and soffits. My sales representative Kelly did a excellent job during the whole process and gave me the most affordable price. I will highly recommend you to use any of their services that they offer.
Edith K review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Edith K on BBB

4 months ago

04/26/2022, 01:59 AM
I had the most wonderful experience working with a professional company such as Hero Construction. They replaced my roof and gutters. My sales rep Kelly was outstanding with her customer service. She always returned my calls when I had questions. Also, Abi and his crew amazed me with their work ethics and how they finished with every expectation I had. Could not be more than 100% satisfied I highly recommend them for a job well done.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Robert C review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Robert C on BBB

4 months ago

04/21/2022, 02:00 AM
More then pleased with my replacement roof installed by Hero Co. From there sales rep Kelly to the promises kept by Kyle and the workmanship of the crew that installed the roof. I highly recommend Hero Co. to friends and family, to anyone who is searching for a roof replacement please call Hero Co in your search because you will not be disappointed with the results!!!
Elisa J review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Elisa J on BBB

4 months ago

04/13/2022, 06:42 AM
Jonathon ******** was amazing. Very detailed with his presentation of the roof and solar. He really took his time to explain Solar and how it is going to save us money. He took his time and we could tell that he really cared about us. He didn't just treat us like a person he was trying to sell something to but he treated us like family. Our roof Is beautiful and the all black solar panels really make our house pop with the black roof. The crew did a great job installing the roof and the solar. I would highly recommend Jonathon ******** and Hero Construction. We had some minor damages in the attic to the Ac duct and they repaired that free of charge. We had a great experience. 5 startsð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???
Kerry B review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Kerry B on BBB

7 months ago

12/29/2021, 14:03 PM
What an amazing experience. The folks we dealt with at Hero Construction as well as the contractors that installed our windows did such an excellent job. We are thoroughly pleased with the final product as well. They are an excellent company to work with for home repairs and we have already suggested them to friends that are wanting new windows installed.
Jordan B review for Hero Construction Group, Inc.
Jordan B on BBB

a year ago

09/07/2021, 09:18 AM
I called about my roof because it was leaking they sent a sales rep named Vanessa she was absolutely great she was able to explain my roof's Issue and options to me She was prepared and very informative to show me the roof options and what else is available Versus the other companies Who were just trying to sell me a roof she was honest which I absolutely loved about her and was even able to climb my roof and show me the issues I was happy to have someone so prepared and informative Come to my house and explain this Before I made the best decision I would like to thank Hero construction And would recommend them to my Neighbors and family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.