Logo White
Watch Demo

Herner Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashua, NH 03060

60 Main St Suite 100, Ste 100, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 595-4600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Work Related Injuries, Sports Injuries, Sciatica, Pain Control, Orthotics, Most Insurances Accepted, Migraines, Hip & Leg Pain, Carpal Tunnel, Auto Injuries, Arthritis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Soler on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:41 AM
Drove 12 hours from VA for vacation and made sure I put DR Herner on my bucket list.. Great tune up!.. thank you so much!
Corinne Bullock on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 04:37 AM
I have been going to Dr. Herner for a couple months now and I couldn’t be more pleased. Per my requisites, I look to be respected and treated well by healthcare professionals before anything else and Dr. Herner goes above and beyond in that department.
•Both him and the receptionist make my little guy feel welcome (I feel as though most medical offices treat kids as though they are a nuisance)
•He explains things very thoroughly
•I ask a lot of questions and he never treats me as though I am wasting his time. Rather than having one foot out the door and rushing through an answer, he will sit down and converse with me until he’s sure I am satisfied.
•A huge plus for me, that makes me feel res
...  more>>
Jim Haynes on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/10/2019, 08:35 AM
superb
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Joe Sylvester on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 08:42 AM
Great service, got an appt same day for an acute pain.. He has a decompression tables. already have relief on my 2nd day. Nothing but good to say about him, his treatment, and his staff.
Cyndy Crane on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 14:27 PM
Dr Herner, aka Mr Magic Hands is the bomb. Been going to him for quite some time. Explains in "human" words what's going on and what he will do. I had a bad BP day while at his office. He took the extra time to make sure I was ok and even offered to take me to the ER if necessary. He really cares about each of his patients. I went today feeling like 💩 and came out feeling more like a 🌷. Thank you over and over Dr "Magic Hands" 😁😁
Tess M Blea on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 05:16 AM
He is very nice and actually listens to what’s going on !!!!
Frank Cisewski on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 16:53 PM
Highly recommend this place
Joey Marini on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 16:09 PM
Dr. Herner is an amazing chiropractor & he really cares a lot about each individual patient. I love going to my appointments with him & I always feel better after our session. He really understands people & his knowledge about the human body is remarkable. If you have chronic pain issues of any kind I’d recommend his practice any day of the week 😁 See you soon 😉
Hannah Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 13:03 PM
Amazing care, genuinely concerned about the patient, professional, flexible with scheduling and payments - I recommend Dr Herner to everyone and will continue to be a patient for life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.