Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Oak Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

3700 Atherton Rd, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 626-4050

http://www.heritageoakdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

Heritage Oak Dental is ready to make you our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you and your family with the comprehensive and personalized dental care that you deserve. Open Friday as well from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm for administrative hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5228
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer H. review for Heritage Oak Dental
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 02:30 AM
Wow! I can't say enough about this dental practice. The whole office is beautiful, the receptionist was very nice and helped me pick the best time for my appointment. I met with Dr. Kloss, and Oh-My-gosh he was THOROUGH and hilarious! I've never had a dentist give me such an education. I feel so confident my family found Dr. Kloss at Heritage Oak Dental.
Julie Edwards review for Heritage Oak Dental
Julie Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 02:10 AM
I could never say enough good things about this place. They are all wonderful. They take their time explaining everything from insurance and cost plus every step of the dental procedure your getting. I’m terrified of the dentist but these guys make it super comfortable and easy. I never feel rushed or hurried out. They address every concern I have and take all the time I need to get ready for the work to be done. The truly care about making sure you have a positive experience there. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. As long as we’re stationed here, I’ll never go anywhere else. Also I will add, they are fantastic getting you seen quickly when you have an emergency :)
Rubi Ryan review for Heritage Oak Dental
Rubi Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 05:56 AM
I had no problem until recently when my daughter had her Ortho appointment. When we walked in we were wearing face mask because we are in a middle of a pandemic and that is the right to do to protect other around us, but none of the stuff members at Heritage Dental were wearing a face mask! starting from the receptionist to the medical assistants NO ONE had a face mask on the people we not keeping social Distance and they don’t require patients to wear a face mask, that made me very uncomfortable and I would be looking for another dental office were they make my health a priority and follow the law. To the Doctors and everyone at Heritage Dental I would like to say to you that your personal choice on wearing a face mask ends when you put at risk my health by not following the law in the middle of Covid-19 pandemic. I really don’t understand why would you not do what is right for you and for us!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
DaKine BeefJerky review for Heritage Oak Dental
DaKine BeefJerky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:28 AM
Got me to come back, do I need to say more. Not Clowning around here. LoL
Amy Kimura review for Heritage Oak Dental
Amy Kimura on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:52 AM
Seriously I found heritage oak and I couldnt be happier the staff and doctors are amazing ! I got braces on and off in 8 months, then got my front tooth fixed to a point you can barely tell it’s been knocked out twice!! I changed my daughters to go to them as well! They are the best dental team and I love that you can get your ortho done there as well because I love knocking out two appointments at the same time!!
Jim Maggi review for Heritage Oak Dental
Jim Maggi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:15 AM
In my 63 years, best office and dental staff, and best Dentist...Doctor B. Kloss. 👊
Jonathon Lee review for Heritage Oak Dental
Jonathon Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr Douglas and his team are a first class operation. My whole family loves this place for all the dental care.
Jamie Hoverman review for Heritage Oak Dental
Jamie Hoverman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 15:56 PM
II have been coming to Heritage Oak for about 5 years now and have had nothing but great service. The staff is wonderful and they do a great job. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental practice.
Leeanne Bargas review for Heritage Oak Dental
Leeanne Bargas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 14:44 PM
Best dental place EVER! Friendly staff... knowledgeable staff.... happy and personable staff... it makes me happy to know that this dental office is sincerely accommodating for me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.