Logo White
Watch Demo

Henry M Bugay

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33130

66 W Flagler St # 9, #1200, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 374-8919

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Berk Merchant & Sims Plc
5.0
(7) · Legal

2 Alhambra Plaza # 700

(786) 338-2900

5 people are looking at this business

Rudnikas Elias B Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

3670 NW 6 St

(305) 642-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Robert L. Parks
5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430

4 people are looking at this business

Gladstone Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #300

(561) 338-4101

3 people are looking at this business

Pruden James L Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

220 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 417-4644

1 person is looking at this business

Nancy Lapierre
5.0
(7) · Legal

8751 West Broward Boulevard

(954) 474-0495

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Bugay on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/22/2012, 04:46 AM
Miami Attorney and Legal Adviser, Henry M. Bugay specializes in family law, divorce law, and child custody.
RnY on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 05:29 AM
Finally Light at the end of the Tunnel!!! – "I have been doing business with the Law Firm of Mr. Henry Bugay and his right hand Lorraine since 2008.
We all know a Divorce can be stressful but they help you through everything Appeals, Court dates, ext.. you will never feel lost with them.
Mr. Bugay is an attorney you can trust to get the job done right.
He cares about the person and the case as well as the client's wallet, he is extremely professional, I highly recommend his practice, you will not be disappointed"
When ever I see Mr.Bugay or Lorraine the following phrase comes to mind " Veni,Vidi,Vici" I came, I saw, I conquered!!!!! Thanks a Million guys. The Hernandez love you...
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 03:36 AM
"I have been doing business with the Law Firm of Mr. Henry Bugay and his right hand Lorraine since 2008.We all know a Divorce can be stressful but they help you through everything Appeals, Court dates, ext.. you will never feel lost with them.Mr. Bugay is an attorney you can trust to get the job done right.He cares about the person and the case as well as the clients wallet, he is extremely professional, I highly recommend his practice, you will not be disappointed"When ever I see Mr.Bugay or Lorraine the following phrase comes to mind " Veni,Vidi,Vici" I came, I saw, I conquered!!!!! Thanks a Million guys. The Hernandez love you...
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rny h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 03:33 AM
Light at the end of the Tunnel!!!!
"I have been doing business with the Law Firm of Mr. Henry Bugay and his right hand Lorraine since 2008.
We all know a Divorce can be stressful but they help you through everything Appeals, Court dates, ext.. you will never feel lost with them.
Mr. Bugay is an attorney you can trust to get the job done right.
He cares about the person and the case as well as the client's wallet, he is extremely professional, I highly recommend his practice, you will not be disappointed"
When ever I see Mr.Bugay or Lorraine the following phrase comes to mind " Veni,Vidi,Vici" I came, I saw, I conquered!!!!! Thanks a Million guys. The Hernandez love you...
Luciana M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/30/2008, 01:03 AM
Single Mother
Mr Bugay and his assistant Loraine have done a wonderful job on my child support issue. They would have done more if I wanted to fight, however I was already stressed by the whole situation and all I wanted was the sole parental custody for my daughter, which I got.They are very helpful, straight to the point and will not promise anything other than the true.I highly recommend Mr. Bugay.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.