Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry Jerry T DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89145

341 N Buffalo Dr A, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 242-3870

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jULIE review for Henry Jerry T DPM
jULIE on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/10/2021, 09:09 AM
I went to 4 different podiatrists and 3 months of PT. Dr. Henry, was the final podiatrist and he has the right diagnosis. I am so thankful for him because my foot issues went on for 9 months, and I had multiple steroid injections BUT the other doctors were wrong. Dr. Henry told he to stretch my calves, and to get inserts and I healed quickly. Thank you so much Dr. Henry!!!
Karla review for Henry Jerry T DPM
Karla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:16 AM
Dr. Henry ia an amazing doctor. Explains everything tep by step and very optimistic. Office personnel are perfect. Highly recommend them.
Chelsea review for Henry Jerry T DPM
Chelsea on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:09 AM
Such a wonderful doctor! Very nice and positive. Makes going to the doctor a lot less painful!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
CT review for Henry Jerry T DPM
CT on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:15 AM
It was my 1st time to ever visit a podiatrist & how I wish that EVERY doctor was like Dr. Henry..not only was he personable, kind, knowledgeable, efficient & FANTASTIC at what he does but I also very much appreciated how he respected my time as his patient. Most offices leave you waiting a good 15-30 min PAST your appt time..NOT so w/Dr. Henry, no waiting time! Also, Dr. Henry's front office assistant, Heather..she is top-notch..other medical facilities can certainly take a lesson (or 2).
Dave review for Henry Jerry T DPM
Dave on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 07:57 AM
I had an ingrown toe nail removed in Jan, I go back to let him know he did not take care of the problem and it was growing back. "we can do it again or take the whole nail off" was his response. Why would I want no nail on my toe? Then I get the office visit bill in the mail, a bill to let him know I paid him for something he did not do correct. I had surgery so it wouldn't come back. The receptionist, "he did spend time with you" and I get to have another surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela peragine review for Henry Jerry T DPM
Angela peragine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 11:59 AM
Great doc. Made diagnosis quickly.
Jodi Floyd review for Henry Jerry T DPM
Jodi Floyd on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.