Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrix Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
189 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

127 W Street Rd #201, #201, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 444-9952

https://leisshendrix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
5.0
(79) · Dental

955 S Township Line Rd

(610) 624-4094
About

We are pleased to invite you to visit our practice to learn more about orthodontics, our team, and the treatments we provide. When you're ready to take the next step toward receiving the highest standard of care, please contact one of our 5 convenient locations to schedule a complimentary consultation. We have flexible appointment times, offer affordable payment plans, and are insurance friendly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
189 reviews
5180
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Wu review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Michelle Wu on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/07/2022, 01:48 AM
After my daughter had such a positive experience with Dr. Hendrix and his team, I decided to treat myself as well. I'm absolutely thrilled with my new smile! Our journey has been nothing but delightful, especially having the opportunity to sit in Ashlyn's chair. Thank you!
Deb review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Deb on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/04/2022, 01:15 AM
My technician Carly was exceptional. She was extremely patient with me during the procedure .
A. Almeida review for Hendrix Orthodontics
A. Almeida on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/03/2022, 01:24 AM
I have two children who go to Dr. Hendrix and our experience has been fabulous. From the friendly and caring staff to the positive energy that Dr. Hendrix exudes, it's actually fun for my kids to go to the orthodontist. :) Most importantly, the end result is great. My son just got his braces off and his teeth look perfect. We highly recommend Dr. Hendrix and his team.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lode Devlaminck review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Lode Devlaminck on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/27/2022, 02:13 AM
I have always felt self-conscious about my teeth to the point that I avoided an open-mouth smile. My dentist encouraged me to look into it and recommended Dr. Hendrix as the premier orthodontists in the area. While I was apprehensive about wearing braces at my age, I found the overall process much less painful and cumbersome than expected. Very few people even noticed I was wearing them. The end result far exceeds my expectations and I never thought I would achieve perfect teeth without the need to pull any. Patience, attention to detail and systematically following the plan set out by Dr. Hendrix were the main ingredients to get to this point. His professionalism, positive attitude and generosity with his time, is reflected in everybody in his team. My experience shows that with the right team and guidance, the hurdle to doing something about your teeth it isn’t as high as I thought. Not only is it a good thing for my dental health it provides a very nice confidence boost as well.
Anonymous review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2019, 19:09 PM
I just got braces and I am very happy with how easy getting my braces on actually was. Dr. Hendrix and his staff made it painless.
AK review for Hendrix Orthodontics
AK on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:19 AM
Dr. Hendrix and his staff are absolutely wonderful and very professional. My son went through the whole process of expanders to braces. Dr. Hendrix made such an impression on him, that my son want to be an orthodontist. Dr. Hendrix also recognized my daughter was not a candidate for braces and recommended invisalign. I even went to him for a second opinion when I was told that I needed several expensive evaluations for TMJ. I would recommend Dr. Hendrix without a doubt for your orthodontist.
Kevin Murphy review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Kevin Murphy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:26 AM
Hendrix Orthodontics was an absolute pleasure to do business with. My son's primary dentist recommended my son consult an orthodontist. Having several options to choose from, we found Dr Hendrix's practice to be the best fit by far. And we are very pleased with the results and our overall experience. Professional. Friendly. Very efficient with appointments - But will also take all the time you need to understand the process. Would recommend to anyone!
Molly S review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Molly S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 05:26 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Hendrix and his staff. I waited until later in life to get braces, and I'm so glad I finally made the decision. I love being able to smile now with straight teeth! I really recommend Dr Hendrix. He and his staff treated me with respect and patience. I've told all my friends and family about my good experience at their office.
Brenda Mayk review for Hendrix Orthodontics
Brenda Mayk on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:48 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of the professional, efficient and compassionate care Dr. Hendrix and his staff gave our two girls during their time at his office. Every step of the process was explained to us helping to alleviate any fears the girls may have had and building a trust between them and Dr. Hendrix & staff that allowed our girls to enter every appointment relaxed and excited for the next phase of the process. I highly recommend Dr. Hendrix, he is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.