Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Hendrix Orthodontics

4.9
Get directions

About this business

We are pleased to invite you to visit our practice to learn more about orthodontics, our team, and the treatments we provide. When you're ready to take the next step toward receiving the highest standard of care, please contact one of our 5 convenient locations to schedule a complimentary consultation. We have flexible appointment times, offer affordable payment plans, and are insurance friendly. 

Location details

127 W Street Rd #201, #201, Kennett Square, PA, 19348, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9267 reviews
5
257
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
3
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michelle Wu's profile image
Michelle Wu 
a year ago

After my daughter had such a positive experience with Dr. Hendrix and his team, I decided to treat myself as well. I'm absolutely thrilled with my new smile! Our journey has been nothing but delightful, especially having the opportunity to sit in Ashlyn's chair. Thank you! 

Deb's profile image
a year ago

My technician Carly was exceptional. She was extremely patient with me during the procedure . 

A. Almeida's profile image
A. Almeida 
a year ago

I have two children who go to Dr. Hendrix and our experience has been fabulous. From the friendly and caring staff to the positive energy that Dr. Hendrix exudes, it's actually fun for my kids to go to the orthodontist. :) Most importantly, the end result is great. My son just got his braces off and his teeth look perfect. We highly recommend Dr. Hendrix and his team. 

Lode Devlaminck's profile image
Lode Devlaminck 
a year ago

I have always felt self-conscious about my teeth to the point that I avoided an open-mouth smile. My dentist encouraged me to look into it and recommended Dr. Hendrix as the premier orthodontists in the area. While I was apprehensive about wearing braces at my age, I found the overall process much less painful and cumbersome than expected. Very few people even noticed I was wearing them. The end result far exceeds my expectations and I never thought I would achieve perfect teeth without the need to pull any. Patience, attent... read more

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I just got braces and I am very happy with how easy getting my braces on actually was. Dr. Hendrix and his staff made it painless. 

AK's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Hendrix and his staff are absolutely wonderful and very professional. My son went through the whole process of expanders to braces. Dr. Hendrix made such an impression on him, that my son want to be an orthodontist. Dr. Hendrix also recognized my daughter was not a candidate for braces and recommended invisalign. I even went to him for a second opinion when I was told that I needed several expensive evaluations for TMJ. I would recommend Dr. Hendrix without a doubt for your orthodontist. 

Kevin Murphy's profile image
Kevin Murphy 
5 years ago

Hendrix Orthodontics was an absolute pleasure to do business with. My son's primary dentist recommended my son consult an orthodontist. Having several options to choose from, we found Dr Hendrix's practice to be the best fit by far. And we are very pleased with the results and our overall experience. Professional. Friendly. Very efficient with appointments - But will also take all the time you need to understand the process. Would recommend to anyone! 

Molly S's profile image
5 years ago

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Hendrix and his staff. I waited until later in life to get braces, and I'm so glad I finally made the decision. I love being able to smile now with straight teeth! I really recommend Dr Hendrix. He and his staff treated me with respect and patience. I've told all my friends and family about my good experience at their office. 

Brenda Mayk's profile image
Brenda Mayk 
5 years ago

I cannot speak highly enough of the professional, efficient and compassionate care Dr. Hendrix and his staff gave our two girls during their time at his office. Every step of the process was explained to us helping to alleviate any fears the girls may have had and building a trust between them and Dr. Hendrix & staff that allowed our girls to enter every appointment relaxed and excited for the next phase of the process. I highly recommend Dr. Hendrix, he is the best! 

Frequently asked questions about Hendrix Orthodontics

How is Hendrix Orthodontics rated?

Hendrix Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 267 reviews. 

When is Hendrix Orthodontics open?

Hendrix Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.