Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Cari

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

201 Marshall St, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 444-2343

http://cariorthodontics.com/kennetsquare.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(366) · Orthodontists

2960 W Skippack

(610) 615-3166
About

At Cari Orthodontics we have committed ourselves to providing a comfortable and professional treatment experience. We treat each patient with respect and pride ourselves on our level of communication with patients and parents. Our friendly, caring, and dedicated team members may be one of the reasons most of our patients are referred by previous patients. Early morning, evening, and Saturday hours are available and on-time visits are a priority. There is never a charge for an initial exam and consultation, including a panoramic x-ray. We participate with many insurance plans and provide a variety of flexible payment options, including a no-money down alternative. Our state of the art facilit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5151
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacey Villa Fritz review for Michael Cari
Stacey Villa Fritz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 12:38 PM
Love everyone there! We’ve had a great experience! 😁
Alicia Marie Alexander review for Michael Cari
Alicia Marie Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 09:00 AM
I would highly recommend Cari Orthodontics! The staff are incredible! They are nice, knowledgeable and appointments are easily available. My daughter chose Dr. Cari when we were looking for an orthodontist. She liked how he talked to her and explained everything so well. He is the nicest person! Absolutely love this business!!
Karen Albaugh review for Michael Cari
Karen Albaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:08 AM
Both kids in braces now! Everyone at Cari is wonderful. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Melissa Kummeth review for Michael Cari
Melissa Kummeth on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:34 AM
I'm writing/completing this review on behalf of my twins who see Dr. Cari. We have had nothing but a wonderful experience at the Kennett Square office since starting in October 2017 and have recommended him to many others. We feel grateful to have found such a caring, wonderful practice for our children's orthodontic needs!
Tracy DiNapoli review for Michael Cari
Tracy DiNapoli on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 13:18 PM
I am very happy with the services we have received with Dr. Cari. The staff is amazing. My son is always happy to visit.
Gaye Buchanan review for Michael Cari
Gaye Buchanan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 15:44 PM
Being a non-traditional patient (over 50, never had braces before) made my mouth a challenge for Dr. Cari. I actually had a different orthodontist refuse to treat me, but Dr. Cari agreed to work on my bite in order to alleviate the discomfort I was having. I am very grateful for his persistence and caring: my teeth are straight, I have no more discomfort and I have all the tools I need to keep it this way. Highly recommend Dr. Cari and his whole team!
Anonymous review for Michael Cari
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:40 AM
Excellent service, staff, and consult. Very friendly, patient and thorough. Great experience.
ER review for Michael Cari
ER on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:25 PM
We love Dr. Cari and his staff. We especially appreciate how he's included our child in the discussion of her treatment plan, taking the time to explain her specific conditions and the steps needed to correct a congenital defect. His staff are welcoming and professional. Of the two Media-area orthodontist practices we consulted with prior to treatment, his kindness, knowledge and patience easily won us over and we are looking forward to working with him.
Veronica Cortez review for Michael Cari
Veronica Cortez on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 11:24 AM
Absolutely amazing! So kind
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.