Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Porsche

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
518 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

6800 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 274-3242

https://www.hendrickporsche.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Specialties At Hendrick Porsche we have a wide selection of new and pre-owned Porsche vehicles, as well as top quality pre-owned vehicles of ANY make. We regularly stock VW, Infiniti, Cadillac, Audi and many more makes. Our professional and courteous sales staff will accompany you from start to finish with the new car buying process. If it's a luxury or exotic car you're looking for, come in to Hendrick Porsche today. Working in tandem with the sales department is a veteran management team that has two goals during your visit to Hendrick Porsche: making sure you have a pleasurable experience and that you receive enough information so that you can make an informed decision. The business manag

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
518 reviews
5465
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Dale review for Hendrick Porsche
Lisa Dale on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 08:44 AM
Great experience working with this team! Steve Mann is one to go above and beyond to show that community matters!
Business Response:

Lisa Dale, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Porsche. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day!

Josh Andrews review for Hendrick Porsche
Josh Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 10:15 AM
My wife and I worked with Greg Bancroft at Hendrick Porsche and were extremely impressed. He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We had a great experience trading vehicles at this dealership and Greg made the process seamless along with the rest of the team. We are very pleased with our experience and plan to do business again in the future.
Business Response:

Josh Andrews, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

Larry Vickers review for Hendrick Porsche
Larry Vickers on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:29 AM
Great guys to deal with !! Thanks as always to Greg Dressel for being my main point of contact !! Top notch service all the way !!
Business Response:

Larry Vickers, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Porsche. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rayna Wentzky review for Hendrick Porsche
Rayna Wentzky on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:25 AM
They were good people to talk with
Business Response:

Hello Rayna Wentzky, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Charlotte Douglas review for Hendrick Porsche
Charlotte Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:40 AM
I worked with Greg Dressel to have a 2017 Boxster S brought in from another Hendrick dealership in Durham NC. He did all the heavy lifting to get it done. All I had to do was show up at the dealership after I was notified the vehicle had arrived. I then test drove the vehicle and decided to buy. Greg then handles all of the preliminary work. I then worked with Padej, the finance manger, to sign all the paperwork. It was all very easy and no pressure. I have great success working with the service department at this location with my Cayenne. The buying experience was just as great.
Louis B Smith Jr review for Hendrick Porsche
Louis B Smith Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:41 AM
Chris Cavazos in Service is great. He always checks when I'm booking some maintenance to see if I need a loaner or a ride. If I need a ride the dealer arranges for a ride service and pays them. They wash my car before giving it back to me and even clean the floor mats when they do. Courteous, communicative, upfront about difficulties and expected later maintenance. Outstanding!
Eli Magids review for Hendrick Porsche
Eli Magids on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:01 AM
Best Dealership and Car Buying Experience I have Ever had . Service Guys/advisors are awesome . Chis has been great, but they are all phenomenal . First Class all the way !
Shane Carelock review for Hendrick Porsche
Shane Carelock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 09:39 AM
Excellent place! Top notch!
Daniel Mackinson review for Hendrick Porsche
Daniel Mackinson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 15:29 PM
On January 27/2020 I had a Great experience dealing with Steve and Padej!!!!!! I would recommend using them any time. They are always excellent !!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.