Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Miller review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
John Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 16:37 PM
Always friendly and accommodating staff. Went in for 10K service, oil change, tire rotation, check brakes, the works.Completed in 45 minutes including interior cleaning and exterior wash! Great job, and even got sent a video of everything that was checked out! Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service.
Business Response:

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent 10k with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to passing along your positive feedback regarding our new service video to our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Eboni Littlejohn review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Eboni Littlejohn on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 13:12 PM
Hendrick Lexus Northlake service advisor Josh Dewberry is amazing! He’s the only service advisor I’ve dealt with since I joined the Lexus family 5 years ago. He’s always friendly and informative. I can email him for service and I know I’ll get a response shortly afterwards. He always takes care of me and my car. I never have to worry about if they’re trying to up-sell me on services especially with the video inspections they now send. I’ve never had any issues and highly recommend them for your service needs!
Business Response:

Eboni, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with Josh and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are honored to receive your Lexus loyalty these past 5 years and truly appreciate your kind words regarding Josh's attentiveness and care. We are also thrilled to hear you enjoy our new service diagnostic videos! Thank you again for your positive feedback and for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Mike Chavis review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Mike Chavis on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 16:15 PM
Everyone there are very nice and the whole experience was great
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Mike! We are thrilled to hear our team provided you a great experience and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lynnette Hamilton-Jones review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Lynnette Hamilton-Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 14:56 PM
Always receive excellent service from Eric Edwards and the North Lake team. Very impressed with the technology put in place to view the work being performed on your car. This is my second Lexus looking forward to my next purchase in 2021.
Business Response:

Lynette, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Eric and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our newest service diagnostic videos and look forward to sharing your positive feedback with our team. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family and we can't wait to assist you with your third Lexus next year!

Leslie Watts review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Leslie Watts on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 10:39 AM
We made the hour drive today for a specific car we saw online. We were blessed to have been helped by Drew Duncan - EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!! We also had the pleasure of working with Jeff Nowacki in finance. A wealth of integrity & knowledge in these 2 men. Great Job!!!
Business Response:

Leslie Watts, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Lexus Northlake!

Monique Linney review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Monique Linney on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 02:25 AM
Josh Drewberry was excellent at his job! I received a loaner and my car was finished on time just as he promised.
Business Response:

Monique Linney, we are glad we could help!

Cent Sey review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Cent Sey on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:00 AM
Nothing , everything was fine, I’ve bought now three cars from Hendrick. They work fast, and will even deliver the car to you
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share positive feedback about your experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Cent! We are honored to receive your loyalty and thrilled to have you part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Suzy Barker review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Suzy Barker on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 16:13 PM
The Hendrick Lexus Northlake always shows the most professionalism when working with the Blowing Rock Chamber of Commerce! I couldn’t recommend them more!
Business Response:

Thank you for your excellent recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Suzy! We love partnering with the Blowing Rock Chamber of Commerce and look forward to many years to come!

James Collier review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
James Collier on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:00 AM
Service writers are very helpful in answering my questions. Very polite. Would recommend North Lake Hendricks to my friends
Business Response:

James, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with our Service Team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.