Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah B. review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Deborah B. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 00:35 AM
Both my husband and I bought cars at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. I bought a new car and he purchased a pre owned car. Both experiences then and still years later have been excellent! The service department has come to our house when our battery died, the customer service is so quick and reliable! I called the other day about a sensor light that had come on. The person I spoke with (Brooke Brown) told me what to do and resolved my problem immediately. I would recommend Hendrick Lexus Northlake to anyone!
Bridget Hines Null review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Bridget Hines Null on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 00:20 AM
First of all I LOVE the Lexus Brand! Additionally, when you buy a Lexus from Hendrick Lexus of Northlake it sweetens the purchase. They treat you amazing! Our salesman Jay Miano was great. He was patient, knowledgeable and extremely friendly! No high pressure sales and not pushy. He wants you to get what you want for the best possible price! He and the Lexus Northlake team made the experience so much better!!! 100⭐️‘S for Hendrick Northlake and for Jay Miano! If you want a Lexus I strongly recommend!
Chris Burris review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Chris Burris on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 06:13 AM
Sal took care of me again and the technology department was awesome in keeping me updated with what my vehicle has to offer! Great Team at Lexus! Never disappointed when I come or go.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Janet Harkey review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Janet Harkey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 03:33 AM
Very helpful in all departments!! Just had my car serviced and Lexus sent a video of them under the car checking things- which is impressive!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Janet! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our new service diagnosis video and look forward to passing along your positive feedback to our service team. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Terry Skeen review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Terry Skeen on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 01:11 AM
Customer service is optimal. The waiting area is clean and very customer friendly.
Business Response:

Terry, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. At Lexus, we aim for each visitor to feel like a guest in our home and are happy to hear you felt comfortable and welcomed!

David Stephens review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
David Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 00:23 AM
Excellent and professional service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake, David! Your feedback means the world to us. We look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Mary Lou Nye- Vadas review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Mary Lou Nye- Vadas on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 00:00 AM
Josh Dewberry and the service department are phenomenal. Could’ve had a better experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with Josh and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Mary Lou! We look forward to serving you again during your next visit!

Brandy Daniels review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Brandy Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 09:16 AM
Very friendly. I like the fact I’ve had the same service advisor since you were located on independence. Eric Edwards has been very helpful, professional, and caring.
Carol Burbank review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Carol Burbank on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 00:02 AM
Always a positive experience with a friendly and capable staff.
Business Response:

Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to share about our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to serving you again during your next visit.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.