Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty Knox review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Rusty Knox on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 11:14 AM
Josh Dewberry is the best. He stayed in contact with me from start to finish to make sure all that I asked for was completed. It's great to see someone take such pride in doing a great job. He is part of the reason we are a 2 Lexus family.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent service visit with Josh and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Rusty! We are thrilled to hear Josh kept you up-to-date and informed throughout your service and truly appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Amarilis Katia Neuner review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Amarilis Katia Neuner on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 18:02 PM
Hendrick Lexus Northlake was fantastic to deal with. Jay Miano went above and beyond to find us the kind of SUV that we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. We Will definitely go back.
Business Response:

Amarilis, thank you for your fantastic recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are thrilled to hear Jay went above and beyond to help you find the perfect SUV. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Nina Ehrenfeld review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Nina Ehrenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 09:06 AM
Sharif Labib is the best, the only salesman we will go too. Hendrick makes the car buying process a breeze. Great team!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with Sherif and our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Nina! We couldn't agree more with your kind words about Sherif. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for being part of our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michelle Harris review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Michelle Harris on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 11:59 AM
I was in a rush and stressed to purchase a new car and went to several dealerships. but Nap the salesman, sealed the deal. The professionalism, knowledge, service was impeccable. I love my new car and will definitely return to this dealership whenever I am in need of another car.
James Hintze review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
James Hintze on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 17:44 PM
Service department was very helpful and not pushy at all. They presented options and explained the necessity of each. Very comfortable waiting room with drinks, snacks, and electronic device charging station. 30k service took 90 minutes with car wash and vacuum.
Business Response:

James, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent 30k service at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. At Lexus, it is our goal for each visitor to feel like a guest in our home. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Diane Renner review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Diane Renner on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 16:56 PM
Had a issue and I got in the next day. Always willing to help. Friendly and courteous!
Business Response:

Diane, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent experience with our team at Hendrick Lexus Northlake! We truly appreciate your kind words and love having you in our Hendrick Lexus Northlake family! Sending virtual hugs your way ;)

Alex Rhoades review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Alex Rhoades on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 19:02 PM
Hendrick team did a awesome job.
Polly Needham review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Polly Needham on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 06:04 AM
Always enjoy my experience at HENDRICK Lexus in Huntersville!! Great staff and dealership! Ask for Eric!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation of Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Polly! We are thrilled to receive your loyalty and look forward to sharing your kind words with Eric and our team.

Lisa Thompson Pope review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Lisa Thompson Pope on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 11:27 AM
Efficient, thorough, Covid-respectful, and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent visit to Hendrick Lexus Northlake, Lisa! We truly appreciate your positive feedback as safety, comfort, and time are a few of our top priorities for our guests. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.