Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

5141 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 274-3295

https://www.hendrickkiaofconcord.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Specialties Purchasing a new KIA model or pre-owned vehicle is as much about the dealership experience as it is about the actual model itself. Experiences in which you can look back fondly and reflect upon are the ones any dealership should strive to provide you, and that is exactly what the team here at Hendrick KIA Charlotte looks to achieve with every visit and interaction. In the end, we want you to feel like you've received the precise quality of service and attention that we know you deserve when departing from our showroom at the end of your trip. History Established in 2015. Company History Hendrick Automotive Group, headquartered in Charlotte, N.C., was founded in 1976 by Rick Hendr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5637
  
449
  
39
  
216
  
140
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 02:38 AM
Every time I visit this dealership, I’m surprised and delighted by the staff so are among the most friendly I’ve ever met. My most recent visit was my third purchase. Proud to me a member of the hendrick family
Chris review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Chris on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:40 AM
Very nice gave me a great price
Lee review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Lee on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:48 AM
Answered all queries
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
GuruDRJ43 review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
GuruDRJ43 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 06:37 AM
The staff at the Hendrick Mini dealership in Charlotte were very professional and responsive to my requests.
Business Response:

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

GuruLPGLZ review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
GuruLPGLZ on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:08 AM
Got the deal done. None of the quadrant junk. No back and forth just here is the deal and it’s done. None of the “I’m working for you” nonsense. Everyone was first rate.
Business Response:

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick MINI.

infantrysoldierOIF7 review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
infantrysoldierOIF7 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:16 AM
Poor customer service and unprofessional. Not once but twice, did they offer me a horrible low end offer on my trade because they had the wrong vehicle, regardless of all the information I provided to them, to include the VIN and full details about my vehicle. They make excuses like, “oh my appraiser had the wrong vehicle again; I am having a bad day and I shouldn’t have taken it out of you.” They need to learn their cars. It appears they are in the business to rip people off that don’t know what they are doing, and those that do know what they are doing, they don’t want to do business with.
Business Response:

Hi, At Hendrick, we strive to set the bar high to ensure our customer's receive the best service and would like to speak with you more about your recent experience. At a time that works for you, please contact our Store Manager, Chris Beaver at 704-566-2525 to discuss further. Thank you, we appreciate your time.

Respond to negative reviews
Jim review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Jim on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:49 AM
All Good
Business Response:

Thank you!

Stephanie Rodgers review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Stephanie Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:48 AM
when I say hands down Taye Holmes is the best car salesman ever I mean it tonight I had a flat tire and I had Taye's card with me I called him to see if he could help me in getting roadside assistance and instead he offered to come out to me and personally change my tire and showed up and got it done! Thank you so much Taye!! I highly recommend shopping with Hendrick Kia of Charlotte nothing but great experiences since purchasing my New Forte back in July!!
Vicky Weil review for Hendrick Kia Charlotte
Vicky Weil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 10:10 AM
excellent group & salesman Taye Holmes was thorough & knowledgeable & such a pleasure to work with. Taye also follows thru after the sale, will highly recommend to our friends!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.