Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henderson Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tigard, OR 97223

9075 SW Burnham St, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 639-1768

https://www.autorepairtigardor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
585
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie O'Connor review for Henderson Auto
Katie O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 08:54 AM
Incredible customer service. They listened to me and made a plan to get my very old car in shape. And. They have Charlie the shop dog! 💕
Rich Muckey review for Henderson Auto
Rich Muckey on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:31 AM
Very thorough and professional service every time! They provide a really nice “Carlog” of the services performed and recommended for future budget planning. Top notch business that has really figured out what people need and expect from their auto mechanic services. Well done!
Mary McCallum review for Henderson Auto
Mary McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:23 AM
We got referred to Henderson's. Now we always take our car into Henderson's cause he doe's a good honest fair work. Actually it's above average.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marti Ann Costache review for Henderson Auto
Marti Ann Costache on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:43 AM
The staff was very friendly and helpful! Also, Charlie, the shop dog is awesome!
Blake McKinney review for Henderson Auto
Blake McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:55 AM
The people at Henderson Auto perfectly display professionalism in their business. I have always been treated with the utmost respect by the people over at Henderson and they always go the extra mile. I can always trust them to make sure I am not being over charged or hassled into needless maintenance or repairs. If you are weary about Auto shops then check these guys out. They will change your mind about auto shops in the best way possible.
Heidi Jenn Buehler review for Henderson Auto
Heidi Jenn Buehler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:19 AM
I can not say enough amazing wonderful things about Brian and his crew! I have always been hesitant about if I’m being told the truth regarding my car because I’m a female and I’m scared to get taken advantage of, but not at Henderson. They have been so truthful and honest with from day one. I love that when I go in and repair need to be made they ALWAYS give me the “needs to be fixed now” the “on your next visit or keep it on your radar” and the “what’s looking good” for me this mean the world be repairs can be expensive and I need to save. The info provided to me always helps me plan ahead. Love this place and I personally would recommend them to anyone in need of honesty, respect, and quality work. Thank you Henderson Team. I never worry about my car because I know you have my back! 🙌
Jennifer Chesney review for Henderson Auto
Jennifer Chesney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:30 AM
I’ve been taking my car to Henderson Auto for years and absolutely love the entire team. Brian is the best in the business! I highly recommend taking your vehicle to Henderson Auto. Thank you for being honest and always welcoming!
MatandJess Rutherford review for Henderson Auto
MatandJess Rutherford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:26 AM
Only auto repair place I have ever trusted. Prices are fair and the work is superior. Keep up the great work you guys!
Tod L. Shattuck review for Henderson Auto
Tod L. Shattuck on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:53 AM
These guys are great! Finally a shop that is honest, fair, and does a great job. My truck is running great and what I was told by others would be expensive, Henderson said it was a simple adjustment. We also have a list of things to do over time, but now I can plan and will bring my truck to them only! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.