Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HemoSolutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Blood & Plasma Donation Centers|Colorado Springs, CO 80917

3890 Village 7 Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

(719) 380-1900

https://www.hemosolutions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deuce Haggard Valonqar on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2020, 09:00 AM
Super easy giving blood today!
Cyndi Orlowske on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff is wonderful and caring!!
Sherry MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 19:32 PM
An incredible win-win for your dogs and you. They are treated royally! Melissa and her crew are amazing and wonderful. Trix is very welcoming and greets my fur babies and me with a smile every visit! My dog’s know they have a job to do and they do so very willingly. Their blood donation is our way of paying it forward.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Catherine Hanlon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 12:17 PM
I wanted a way for my dog to make a difference...Kevin is definitely high strung! but healthy and has been saving lives now, thanks to HemoSolutions ♡♡
Charlene Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 09:37 AM
good cause, good people, and the money my family has built up at our Vets office from donating has saved our budget a few times. Its a great way to help other pets and make sure your always able to afford those vet treatments that always seem to sneak up on us owners.
Tamara Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:47 AM
Melissa is amazing, my dogs love her so much. She makes what could be a scary situation, so much better.
Kim Beauchamp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:37 AM
very necessary service that our dogs take part in. especially with snake bite season upon us it is very important that vets have the blood they so desperately need.
Roberto SB-Malagoli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:39 AM
Suzanne Ferrero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2015, 06:42 AM
The techs are beyond amazing with both of my Saint Bernards that donate. The care and compassion they show every month when my boys donate is above and beyond.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.