Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helping Hands Chiro Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baltimore, MD 21206 United States

7110 Belair Road, Ste 220, Baltimore, MD 21206 United States

(410) 663-1000

https://www.helpinghandsbaltimore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

2220 S George St Ste E1

(717) 741-4848
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7787 Leesburg Pike #2

(703) 662-3238
5.0
(119) · Healthcare

10515 Braddock Rd B

(703) 672-1661
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denise Tittle-Hughes review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Denise Tittle-Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:32 AM
Staff is excellent always pleasant and on top of their game and their leader Dr. Nassirpour is so knowledgeable and excellent at his craft. I wish I could have treatment daily, he rights all my wrongs !!!
Sarah Bedsaul review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Sarah Bedsaul on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:22 AM
Dr. Naz is courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. His number one concern is my wellbeing. His team is friendly and helpful. I look forward to working with him for many more years to come.
Tarria Cunningham review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Tarria Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 10:43 AM
I'm so proud to be a part of this practice...As your Chiropractic Assistant it's my honor to help out and continue to see each of the patients get better and feel better..Abby does a great job at the front and we couldn't have ask for a better doctor to work with..���
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Constance Fair review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Constance Fair on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 11:47 AM
THE BEST OF THE BEST..I HAVE BEEN GOING FOR ABOUT LESS THEN A YEAR..DR.SHANE ..WHAT CAN I SAY HE IS A GOD..I FEEL GREAT EVERY TIME I LEAVE HIS OFFICE ..
Denise Tittle-Hughes review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Denise Tittle-Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 15:24 PM
Dr. Nassipour is wonderful, very smart and knows his business ! I feel so much better !
Garfield Thompson review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Garfield Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 11:25 AM
Cindy Willett review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Cindy Willett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 07:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Nassirpour for over 10 yrs now. Every time I do something stupid I go limping in and he fixes me right up. Sometimes it takes a few adjustments as the old body is slower to respond but he keeps me going without surgery!! THANK YOU for all your care
Lida Myles review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Lida Myles on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 02:17 AM
Camille Alvarez review for Helping Hands Chiro Massage
Camille Alvarez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 09:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.