Logo White
Watch Demo

Heartland Scion

Own this business?
4.7
422 reviews
|Automotive|Bremerton, AR 98312

901 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, AR 98312

(360) 377-1200

https://www.heartlandtoyota.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

620 W 52nd St

(646) 963-9996

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1900 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 965-0990
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

13636 Main St

(517) 641-6400
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1116 TN-101

(423) 881-4211
About

Heartland Toyota Scion is a member of the Western Washington Toyota Dealer\'s Association and is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. Heartland Toyota Scion received the President⿿s Award for 2008, placing it among the top dealerships in the nation. Each and every day Heartland customers enjoy amenities such as complimentary high-speed internet, coffee, and bottled water in our customer lounge. The RPM Café features a full selection of gourmet coffee drinks plus sandwiches and breakfast or lunch entrees. During your visit, you will experience a new standard of service, convenience, and comfort! Call us now at 866-474-7310, we look f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
422 reviews
5251
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
115
  
147 reviews have no rating
  • 267 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Torri Berring on Facebook

10 days ago

05/28/2020, 13:33 PM
The service experience was amazing. All of my questions were answered. I didn't feel pressured into making rash decisions on my repairs. I didn't feel sucked into buying a new car. The rental service was very easy and quick. I was out withing minutes of getting checked in and got my rental. I didn't spend more than 15 minutes getting everything squared away. Heartland Toyota even took care of my recalls and covered the rental for the day. I can't say thank you enough to these wonderful people. I'm happy to be a returning customer to get further work done. Huge thank you to Dustin Beeson on going above and beyond to have my car looked into further instead of saying there's only one option.
James Anderson on Facebook

25 days ago

05/12/2020, 15:42 PM
Michael R Tart on Facebook

a month ago

05/12/2020, 07:33 AM
Bought two cars from them. They're really good to their customers.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jess Marvin on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 16:58 PM
5 stars for Rabar and Thomas, 1 star for their finance and internet sales departments. Click to drive was a nightmare and finance straight up lied to raise my payment. Internet sales was rude and hard to communicate with. Too many texts from too many people I didn't know trying to work too many deals. Rabar and Thomas saved the entire deal. Rabar is amazing, the very definition of excellence in customer service. He went out of his way (as he always does) to work with me and make sure I was treated fairly. If you are looking for a car, Rabar is your guy - no contest. He's the only guy in car sales I know I can trust and he's never led me wrong. Thomas was a great manager to work with, very communicative, open, and made things right. Heartland is a great dealership for service and for sales if you insist on working with Rabar.
Rani Rani on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 06:48 AM
Friendly, honest (they refunded the excess licensing fees that I would not have known to ask for!)- Made buying a new vehicle an enjoyable experience!
Joshua Wade-nesseth on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:43 AM
I went to heartland with the expectation that it wouldn't be that good based on previous experience at a different toyota shop. I was pleasantly surprised when i sat down and was seen in no time by Jake Wiegel. He gave me a step by step rundown of everything they would be doing that morning while making me feel like i was the number 1 priority. I dont think i have ever had such a welcoming time in a service center. Thanks to everyone there that made it such and easy process!
Kim Tripodi on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:57 AM
Jake went way beyond the call of service! had a dent he personally pushed out with his hand. Back to new condition! Thanks Jake! you are the reason I'll be back!
Eileen Russell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:36 AM
The customer service is by far so excellent! I bought my Toyota Sienna brand new here 2015 and it’s paid off ! Now we’re looking at a Highlander We’re getting our car serviced Oil Change and the Stereo/GPS system needs upgrade too I was sitting in the 2020 Highlander XLE wow 🤩 so impressive
Barbara Bradley on Facebook

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:32 AM
Went to Heartland to have my lane assist checked. Great, courteous service. Everyone very friendly and nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.