Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heartland Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
476 reviews
|Optometrists|Lincoln, NE 68503

1012 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68503

(402) 476-3311

https://heartlandoptical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(31) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(77) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(213) · Healthcare

814 Village Square

(402) 332-0220

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Optometrists

14607 W Center Rd

(402) 333-2244
About

Heartland Optical's staff is determined to provide every patient with the enhanced vision they deserve. Our commitment is to deliver comprehensive patient care with thorough eye examinations and a staff of opticians with over 100 years of combined experience. We use the highest quality products with cutting edge technology to bring you the best in vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
476 reviews
5400
  
429
  
34
  
24
  
16
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Zimmerman Mueller review for Heartland Optical
Kathy Zimmerman Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 01:30 AM
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My time there, exam thru purchase, was quick.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Cynthia Davidson review for Heartland Optical
Cynthia Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 15:34 PM
really appreciate the people at heartland optical.they are a very friendly,helpful group of people.
David Michael James review for Heartland Optical
David Michael James on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 05:25 AM
Friendly, got me in right away. Great service and love my Glasses.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael D. Gesch review for Heartland Optical
Michael D. Gesch on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 03:53 AM
the ladies are very helpful when choosing frames. they never rush me. they will give good and negative comments on how frames look. been going there over 10 years. only time I had a difficult time was the male that tried to hurry me. after repeating 4 times that I would look at all the frames and try on many, he gave me to a lady. now I always ask for a lady. guys have no clue
Graci Escobar review for Heartland Optical
Graci Escobar on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 04:56 AM
i’ve been going here for for 10+ years and they always seem to guide me to the perfect pair of frames that make me feel like who i truly am. the exams have only gotten better as the technology has progressed and i couldn’t be more happy. they’re not america’s best, but that’s the point. welcome home!
Marjorie Stephens review for Heartland Optical
Marjorie Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 09:55 AM
Friendly staff. quick to get in and willing to put one on a waiting list if a cancelation came up. quick
Donna Stokes review for Heartland Optical
Donna Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 09:09 AM
I've been going to Heartland for many years. Always good service and the latest styles in frames. Attentive and friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Donna!!

Chuck Phillips review for Heartland Optical
Chuck Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 15:58 PM
I've been a regular customer for years. Every time I purchase a new pair of glasses (every other year) from Heartland Optical, they generate the most compliments from my friends and clients worldwide. The reason is simple, their entire staff of professionals always tells me honestly what looks best on me. Nearly every other business tells me what they think I want to hear. I am partial to Lori (she’s been making me look fabulous from the beginning) but their entire staff including the owners offer top notch service all the time.
Business Response:

Thank you, Chuck! I'll pass along your message to our team. :)

Rebecca Lynn Johnson review for Heartland Optical
Rebecca Lynn Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:51 AM
very kind and helpful staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.