Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heart of Vinings Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
976 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

2859 Paces Ferry Road Southeast, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(678) 355-8980

https://www.hovdentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Heart of Vinings Dentistry, our entire professional team would like to show you the difference individualized, friendly care can make. We like to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with our patients. We believe that trust plays a huge part in the doctor-patient relationship, and we plan to do what it takes to gain that trust in you. We are not a "high volume" office where you barely get to see the doctor at your cleaning visit. We strive to provide you with the personalized care you deserve. Vinings dentist Dr. Patel promises to take the time necessary to make sure you are fully informed of all treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
976 reviews
5792
  
417
  
35
  
27
  
127
  
128 reviews have no rating
  • 776 Reviews4.8Google
  • 185 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emilee Kersten on Facebook

a month ago

05/12/2021, 05:14 AM
Heart of Vinings dentistry is the best dentist in Atlanta! The staff is incredible! They really take the time the time to explain what they are doing and are so patient and friendly. The office is clean and the dental equipment they use is top notch. I would 10/10 recommend Heart of Vinnings dentistry for all of your dental needs!
Idah Enyong on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2021, 08:13 AM
Knowledgeable and professional staff. Personable and friendly.
Nita Nita on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2021, 02:20 AM
I highly recommend the Heart of Vinings Dentistry. They are very professional.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shari Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

04/09/2021, 08:02 AM
I am a person who doesn’t like dentist because of previous experience but for the past 2 years I have no problem coming to here. The reason is because they provide great service, dentists are always honest and ready to take action to prevent the worst. I definitely trust them.
Pat Kipp on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2021, 03:48 AM
Everyone is respectful of my most valuable asset, my time, and I return that respect. Jill is my hygienist. She is extremely efficient and on top of any preventative needs. I hope you get to meet Robin at the front desk. She is always helpful and gets you through the paper work. I have always had a great experience at this practice, before, during and hopefully after Covid!
Ada Iwuchukwu-Okafor on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2021, 19:18 PM
The entire staff is awesome!! Dr Patel is the best
Linda Kay Henley Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 18:45 PM
Great caring staff. All up to date !! The latest in technology. I feel safe and cared about here.
Whitt Burcham on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2021, 04:59 AM
Everything about my visit was top notch! From the moment I walked in the door, where I was greeted with professionalism and courtesy, to the time I checked out after my cleaning, Every part of it exceeded my expectations. That’s what it is, an experience. Jill was my hygienist and was professional, gentle, and even laughed at my dumb jokes. I spoke with Brittany after my cleaning, and she made sure I understood the things Jill and the Dentist told me about, answered a couple questions I had about my insurance(that I thought were hard, but were easy for her). She knew the answers right away and helped me understand what would be covered moving forward, and I felt like she was genuinely happy I was there! I’ll definitely be back, and I’m so happy I found this place! -DB
Margaret Caldwell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2021, 05:27 AM
Their efficiency and professional treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.