Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Vinings Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
628 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

2859 Paces Ferry Road Southeast, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 355-8980

http://www.hovdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

At Heart of Vinings Dentistry, our entire professional team would like to show you the difference individualized, friendly care can make. We like to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with our patients. We believe that trust plays a huge part in the doctor-patient relationship, and we plan to do what it takes to gain that trust in you. We are not a "high volume" office where you barely get to see the doctor at your cleaning visit. We strive to provide you with the personalized care you deserve. Vinings dentist Dr. Patel promises to take the time necessary to make sure you are fully informed of all treatment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
628 reviews
5522
  
415
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 494 Reviews4.8Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Denning on Facebook

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 15:34 PM
They always treat me like family and call me by my name, even when I haven’t seen them in a little while. I especially appreciate how Dr. Persaud and his team try to accommodate my hectic graduate school schedule in order to keep me healthy and smiling. Thank y’all!
Judy Mack Brinkley on Facebook

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:22 AM
The friendliness of everyone there is what most stands out upon arriving. The wait time is minimal and the dentists and hygienists are all very professional and do an excellent job. I would highly recommend this dental practice
Jenn Pickett on Facebook

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 01:59 AM
Friendly and helpful staff and service is 5 star every time.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karla Pannell Somogyi on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:47 AM
Love the staff. The facility is pretty amazing as well. No recommendations here. Keep up the good work.
Jessica Dias de Oliveira on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 02:54 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of going to Heart of Vinings Dentistry from 2017 when I moved from California till end of 2019. My dentists and hygienist have always been professional and concerned with giving me the best dental care during my cleanings and fillings. I was having trouble chewing on one side of my mouth and performed several tests until they found that one of my older fillings (done in California) needed to be shaved down. That fixed the issue! Highly recommend Heath of Vinings Dentistry!
Dana Ward on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2020, 12:44 PM
Everything! Friendly, professional, comforting, excellent pain free work! Great staff! High Tech everything! Pristine, super modern office space. I may change addresses but would never change my Dentist! Thank you Drs. Kansal and Patel.
Donna Gibbs on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:39 AM
The service is A+. I absolutely love Robin. She is knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any questions concerning your insurance plan Robin will have the answer or she'll find the answer for you. Carol, my hygienist, is amazing. She is thorough, gentle, and very compassionate. Our conversations during my cleanings always help me to relax. Dr. Kansal is also amazing. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and trustworthy. The facility is state of the art. I definitely recommend Heart of Vinings Dentistry.
Taleshia Palmer on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 01:08 AM
Heart of Vinings Dentistry stands out above all the rest in so many ways from the calming scenery upon arrival and throughout your entire visit words can’t describe the views well enough out of the huge beautiful picturesque windows as you’re being treated in there to state of the art office They deal with the most complex dental treatments and plans for the most serious of dental issues From the doctors to the staff from the time you enter the office you are greeted by sincere smile’s from the people who are there willing to help you And you leave with a clear understanding of the options that you have of your best treatment plan. I’ve been to enough dental offices to know that Hearts of Vinings Dentistry and their entire staff stands out above all the rest! Taleshia Palmer
Patrice McQueen on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:08 AM
The office/staff are really nice and thorough. The ONLY thing I absolutely hate is every time I take my son for his 6 month cleanings, we get the same story on purchasing an expensive mouth guard. I say no each and every time but for some reason, they want to sell me this guard no matter how much I say no. It’s pretty irritating. Other than that the office is good. My husband’s hygienist is Jill and he LOVES her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.