Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
494 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 United States

(818) 788-3168

https://www.healthysmilesdentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach out to one of our team members if you have any questions about our office and how we can better serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
494 reviews
5428
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louis L. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Louis L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/03/2016, 01:20 AM
Dr. Parisa was great! Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. I had a crown procedure done that required a few visits and everyone there made the experience as pleasant as possible. I was informed every step of the way and she made sure I was as comfortable. I'll be back again.
Joel H. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Joel H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:55 AM
Very pleasant staff. Everyone is very helpful and explains procedures and appointments well. Love the option to watch Netflix and listen to music during your appointment. Had one experience where there was a long wait, but they were very apologetic and gave me free movie tickets. Highly recommended!
Michael P. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Michael P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:20 AM
Always a great visit when I come here. Staff is caring, professional and really knows their staff. Dr. Cory and Dr. Parisa are the best. Definitely recommend them to everyone who needs top dentist care.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Wayne R. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Wayne R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:35 AM
My visits at Dr. Cory Rabonza's Healthy Smiles Dental Office have always been pleasant, whether for teeth cleaning or cap replacement. Even when the actual procedures cause me discomfort, the staff and especially Dr. Cory Rabonza always make sure that the discomfort is minimal. She always checks how I am doing. Very nice experience - every experience.
Neil J. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Neil J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:12 AM
Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dentists are extremely attentive and pleasant. Nothing is too much hassle! A great experience!!
Sphoorti M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Sphoorti M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:06 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. Had cleanings and/or procedures done by two different dentists at this office and both were very kind and caring. The Netflix facility is my favorite part.
Julieta d. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Julieta d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:17 AM
The staff is caring, nice and very professional. Dr. Cory was very thorough explaining the procedures and very considerate with my concerns. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Gandhi M. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Gandhi M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:28 AM
Elle Salehi Oka has been the best I have seen so far.
Havnani L. review for Healthy Smiles Dental Office
Havnani L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 03:01 AM
I really like this dental office because the workers here are very friendly and caring. They make me feel comfortable for every visit. I already recommended my boyfriend and I will let my friends know about this dental office as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.