Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Healthy Smiles Dental Office

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Thank you for visiting Healthy Smiles Dental Office online! Dr. Cory Rabonza and associates are committed to improving the patient experience through quality services and comfort-promoting amenities. Our dentists and team always provide personalized and comprehensive dental care in Sherman Oaks, Encino, North Hollywood and Studio City, California, and the Los Angeles area to help you create a healthier and more attractive smile. We offer dental care for every member of your family and love to see children. Feel free to reach... read more

Location details

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202, Ste 202, Sherman Oaks, CA, 91403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0813 reviews
5
746
4
7
3
0
2
1
1
3
56 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yessenya T.'s profile image
Yessenya T. 
8 years ago

I have been coming to Healthy Smiles Dental Office since I was 15 years old. I'm almost 30 now! Every time I come in for an appointment, the staff is super helpful and nice. I would recommend Healthy Smiles to anyone needing dental. 

Louis L.'s profile image
Louis L. 
8 years ago

Dr. Parisa was great! Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. I had a crown procedure done that required a few visits and everyone there made the experience as pleasant as possible. I was informed every step of the way and she made sure I was as comfortable. I'll be back again. 

Joel H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very pleasant staff. Everyone is very helpful and explains procedures and appointments well. Love the option to watch Netflix and listen to music during your appointment. Had one experience where there was a long wait, but they were very apologetic and gave me free movie tickets. Highly recommended! 

Michael P.'s profile image
Michael P. 
8 years ago

Always a great visit when I come here. Staff is caring, professional and really knows their staff. Dr. Cory and Dr. Parisa are the best. Definitely recommend them to everyone who needs top dentist care. 

Wayne R.'s profile image
Wayne R. 
8 years ago

My visits at Dr. Cory Rabonza's Healthy Smiles Dental Office have always been pleasant, whether for teeth cleaning or cap replacement. Even when the actual procedures cause me discomfort, the staff and especially Dr. Cory Rabonza always make sure that the discomfort is minimal. She always checks how I am doing. Very nice experience - every experience. 

Neil J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dentists are extremely attentive and pleasant. Nothing is too much hassle! A great experience!! 

Sphoorti M.'s profile image
Sphoorti M. 
8 years ago

Very friendly and caring staff. Had cleanings and/or procedures done by two different dentists at this office and both were very kind and caring. The Netflix facility is my favorite part. 

Julieta d.'s profile image
Julieta d. 
8 years ago

The staff is caring, nice and very professional. Dr. Cory was very thorough explaining the procedures and very considerate with my concerns. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. 

Gandhi M.'s profile image
Gandhi M. 
8 years ago

Elle Salehi Oka has been the best I have seen so far. 

Frequently asked questions about Healthy Smiles Dental Office

How is Healthy Smiles Dental Office rated?

Healthy Smiles Dental Office has a 5 star rating with 813 reviews. 

When is Healthy Smiles Dental Office open?

Healthy Smiles Dental Office is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.