Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89117

2575 South Cimarron Road, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 369-7441

http://healthysmilesdentallv.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222
5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848
About

Dental Care For The Entire Family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Whelan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 22:24 PM
I am so happy I found Healthy Smiles!! Dr. Kuranko and his Staff are so kind, honest and very helpful. It's taken a while for me to feel this comfortable with a dentist. I feel very lucky to have found them!
Alex Chavez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:45 AM
One of the best in town. Excellent doctor/patient experience. Honest and upfront all the while caring for my best interests!!! Staffing is just as equally involved!
David Mozes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:09 AM
I have very sensitive teeth, so I was very concerned about my cleaning appointment. The staff at Healthy Smiles Dental and Dr. Kuranko made me feel very at ease. The hygienist was a very attentive listener and took all of my nervousness and concerns to heart before and during my cleaning. Dr. Kuranko expertly filled my cavity without any discomfort. I highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Charles Henderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:01 AM
Nothing but true Professionals here, from the minute you walk in the door!
Merla E on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:11 AM
Dr Kuranko has a very pleasant personality, very professional. The Hygienist does a very good job on teeth cleaning, I feel very very clean after the cleaning. , All the staff are very friendly, very professional. I'm very satisfied with the service. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give a rating of 10.
Vonnie Johnson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:00 AM
This was my first time at Dr. Kuranko's office and I was very pleased with his staff and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Dr. Kuranko was pleasant, friendly and I will be returning to his office for any future dental issues. I highly recommend Dr. Kuranko and his staff!
L Marin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:32 AM
I am very happy with my dentist and I highly recommend him. Dr Kuranko is an experienced practitioner in preventive care, crowns and all that stuff...but as a cosmetic dentist, he's more like an artist. He runs a beautiful office with a Very professional team. I've used him for clear ortho aligners, teeth whitening, and veneers are next! -LM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 01:25 AM
The office was awesome! All the employees were very nice and helpful. The dentist and hygienist made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions. I was extremely please with all of the work I had completed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.