Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|General Dentistry|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

2160 Sunset Blvd, Ste 503, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 771-0757

http://healthysmilesrocklin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
About

Healthy Smiles is located at 2160 Sunset Blvd Ste 503, Rocklin, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Debbie Brown review for Healthy Smiles
Debbie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 11:30 AM
There is absolutely no other place that I will go! I have had a fear of the dentist since something happened when I was a kid, and Dr. Pheung is the only one that has never made me white knuckle a visit. One time when I was having a crown put on, something happened with the nerve and I was in a lot of pain. He completely stopped what he was doing, let me wait out my tears, and sat with me the entire time to make sure that I was OK. The staff is second to none, and I honestly cannot say enough good things about them. I know other people feel about their dentist the way I do about mine, and it’s sort of like saying you have a cuter child then someone else does LOL, but if you are looking for a dentist who will make you feel comfortable, treat you with respect, and give you excellent care, then THIS is the place!
Sara D. review for Healthy Smiles
Sara D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 13:39 PM
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I was able to get an appointment right away. I have insurance and have been told by other offices that it would be over a month to get me in. I was seen on time, the staff explained everything that was going on. Needless to say i will be going back its hard to find compassionate dentist offices anymore. Very pleased!!!
Kim Tran review for Healthy Smiles
Kim Tran on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:29 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Daphne S. review for Healthy Smiles
Daphne S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 12:41 PM
HORRIBLE. Id never go back. The dentist is so rude. Iooked at my cost for visit and he charged me $95 for the cleaning which was fine. Until I saw the cost of $85 going to an "antimicrobial agent"??? I said I didn't want it.He walked out and all I got was the polish with toothpaste. I know theres supposed to be another part of cleaning with it. I've heard a previous dentist call it "scaling". So after that so called cleaning they sent me home. I later looked up "antimicrobial agent" it means MOUTH RINSE. HE CHARGES $85 FOR A MOUTH RINSE!!!.I overheard some of the assistants talking about how disgusting that was and he only does that to people who HAVE HMO ONLY once I told them no in their cleaning area. So glad I went because now at least everyone knows he's just another GREEDY dentist taking advantage of people who obviously cant afford better coverage. My visit was last year but I had a friend ask if I would refer her, I told her NO. STAY AWAY. He doesn't treat children any better.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Douglas review for Healthy Smiles
Cheryl Douglas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:57 AM
Always taking good care of me. Driving over 100 miles for dental care is worth it! Always very gentle and kind ��
Rachael P. review for Healthy Smiles
Rachael P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:42 AM
I never write poor reviews, but I've also never had such a negative experience at a dentist office. I came in for a routine cleaning. Prior to the appt I emailed my xrays as they had requested. The front desk girl went over the cost and told me it would be $95. She checked again and told me it was a discount plan and cleanings arent covered.Wrong. So, i called and was told 2 cleanings a year with a $25 copay. This took about 20 minutes. Then the dentist came in with an attitude telling me its not their fault my insurance is terrible and that I should do better research before hand & it was more was because he recommended treatment which was extra. And because they took xrays again which my insurance doesnt pay for. He was very rude and then told me he had more patients so i had to call and reschedule. Needless to say I took time off of work and didn't even get a cleaning. The front office staff isn't properly trained and the dentist is very rude, condescending and unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Shearer review for Healthy Smiles
Kimberly Shearer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:09 AM
Jessi Schmitz review for Healthy Smiles
Jessi Schmitz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 04:33 AM
Being able to work with the patients is a gift in itself :) been here for four months now and love working at a place that appreciates me as much as I appreciate them. Great office, great Dr, and great staff!
Danica Mendoza review for Healthy Smiles
Danica Mendoza on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 11:42 AM
I am only three appointments in and I could not be more happy with this dentist and staff. They are friendly, kind and they genuinely care about their patients. They have made my first Christmas with my baby even better with some amazing dental work just two hours after my initial request for it! :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.