Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
104 reviews
|Hospitals|San Francisco, CA 94127 United States

373 W Portal Ave, San Francisco, CA 94127 United States

(415) 742-5961

https://www.sfhealthypets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

100 Rowland Way # 145

(415) 209-2500
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

3331 Grand Ave

(510) 350-8538
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

39420 Liberty St

(510) 358-2071
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

1580 Valencia St

(415) 641-6996
5.0
(220) · Veterinarians

1290 Danmann Ave.

(650) 359-5770
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

900 Dell Ave

(408) 364-1777
About

We offer a wide range of traditional veterinary services such as annual physical exams, vaccinations, bloodwork, digital x-rays, abdominal ultrasound, laser therapy, surgery and dentistry, and day hospitalization. Complimentary modalities we practice include acupuncture, Traditional Chinese Herbology, and nutritional therapy. Our goal is to provide the most pleasant medical experience for our animal patients, and the best veterinary experience for our clients. For more information visit us at sfhealthypets.com, or call our office at 415-742-5961.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
104 reviews
582
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooke Linne Bates-Kubin review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Brooke Linne Bates-Kubin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:37 AM
dr Adam is awesome, and the tech staff is so supportive and friendly. they're helping my 1 year old runt alien puppy recover from a back sprain, and helping me stay calm along the way. my initial consult was so informative, and probably longer than every minute every other vet has ever spent with me combined. we are very happy and will transition all our pets to this location is due course.
Brenda LuHellier review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Brenda LuHellier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:25 PM
We are new nervous bunny parents to our lil guy, Charlie. Dr. Natalee made us feel welcomed and comfortable. She took time answering all our questions, explaining care, and sharing experiences she has had with rabbits. Even Charlie was enjoying his check up. Thank you, Dr. Natalee. We look forward to seeing you for all of Charlie's veterinary needs.
Paula Ginsburg review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Paula Ginsburg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 19:36 PM
All the docs and staff at Healthy Pets are highly skilled, dedicated and compassionate. I feel so grateful to have them for Fanny Rose's health care!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erika Slovikoski review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Erika Slovikoski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:53 AM
I brought my dog here for a dental cleaning and 2 teeth extracted. They took such good care of us! Extreme compassion, great care and follow up.
Ashley Hartman review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Ashley Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Brittany Clark review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Brittany Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 05:30 AM
Bruce Engle review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Bruce Engle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:47 AM
I wouldn't think of taking my new puppy, Betty Sue, anyplace else but Healthy Pets. Every one of the veterinarians, as well as the staff, have provided all of my dogs care that is second to none. Below is an email that I wrote to the staff at Healthy Pets, when I lost my previous Jack Russell Terrier. It was a heartfelt message, and I meant every word. To the staff at Healthy Pets: As you know, we lost our beloved canine daughter, Emma Sue, this evening. She lost her batt...Continue Reading
Todd Stein review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Todd Stein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 03:17 AM
Our dog, Fanny, has received the best possible care from Dr. Adam and the wonderful staff at Healthy Pets.
Gustavo Martinez review for Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital
Gustavo Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 10:11 AM
Dr. Adams and the staff at Healthy Pets Veterinary Hospital are awesome!!! They really care and give us the attention we need for our little four legged fur children.... Thank you so much!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.