This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Unilock, Trimming, Spring & Fall Clean UPS, Sod, Snow Removal, Site Work, Seeding, Salting, Residential, Renovations, Reliable Lawn Mowing, Plating, New Lawns, Licensed, Landscape Design, Insured, Hydroseeding, Installation & Maintenance, Drainage, Commercial, Bed Mulching
789 Lake Rd, Youngstown, NY, 14174, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Prepaid, for 1yr., 5 applications. Advised owner Dennis Nicola I only received 4 applications, talked to him on 10/27/20, last application on 8/27/20. He said that the app. was a fall/ winter app. WHAT!!! That would be a late summer app. to me and anyone else!!! I have statements for 4 apps. only!! He sd. I am WRONG there were 5 apps. very unprofessional on his part. We all had a rough summer for lawns, but I have taken care of lawns for over 60 yrs, NEVER had my lawn so terrible!!! Do not do business with this guy!!!! Why d... read more
Business response:
Mr. Bach called and said he did not receive his fall weed and feed. We started the Fall weed and feed 3 days early this year because we had to shut down this year by Oct 20th due to a personal medical issue. Other lawn care companies were already doing the fall weed and feed in our area. He says he has only 4 invoices that were left at his home as required by law. We showed this application as being done on Oct 27th, 2020. We also show GPS tracks that we have on the equipment and the applicator that shows GPS tracks all over... read more
Prepaid, for 1yr., 5 applications. Advised owner Dennis Nicola I only received 4 applications, talked to him on 10/27/20, last application on 8/27/20. He said that the app. was a fall/ winter app. WHAT!!! That would be a late summer app. to me and anyone else!!! I have statements for 4 apps. only!! He sd. I am WRONG there were 5 apps. very unprofessional on his part. We all had a rough summer for lawns, but I have taken care of lawns for over 60 yrs, NEVER had my lawn so terrible!!! Do not do business with this guy!!!! Why d... read more
Business response:
Mr. Bach called and said he did not receive his fall weed and feed. We started the Fall weed and feed 3 days early this year because we had to shut down this year by Oct 20th due to a personal medical issue. Other lawn care companies were already doing the fall weed and feed in our area. He says he has only 4 invoices that were left at his home as required by law. We showed this application as being done on Oct 27th, 2020. We also show GPS tracks that we have on the equipment and the applicator that shows GPS tracks all over... read more
Knowledgeable and Jim took the time to give additional advice
Just the first application, but the dandelions are dead as I am sure the other weeds are done for. I'm anxious to see what the ready of the season brings. The price was over half of Tru Green. That salesman was very pushy over the phone
Only 1 application, pleased. I will review again at end of season for future clients and will also contact local landscapers to refer the company when asked.
I signed up for their service and they were very prompt
.
Healthy Lawn has a 4.3 star rating with 14 reviews.
Healthy Lawn is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com