Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Home Energy & Consulting, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Shenorock, NY 10598

200 Tomahawk St, Shenorock, NY 10598

(914) 242-9733

https://www.gethealthyhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

318 47th St

(631) 926-3994

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

376 Business Park

(845) 227-7488

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Insulation Installation

2233 Ridge Rd

(203) 915-4885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insulation Installation

27 West St

(973) 680-0088
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

45-26 220th St

(718) 423-3640
5.0
(1) · Home Services

59 Holcomb St

(203) 937-7772

1 person is looking at this business

About

For too long, homeowners have been putting up with cold, damp, inefficient homes. Healthy HomeTM was founded to help make a difference in the lives of people living in our communities of Somers, Bedford, Katonah and Mahopac as well as the rest of Westchester, Putnam, Rockland and Fairfield counties. Helping you reduce your energy consumption, increase your comfort and improve the indoor air quality in your home is what we are all about. Our 25 years of experience in residential construction makes us well suited to diagnose, recommend and implement whole house energy savings solutions. We guarantee it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Lemmen Williamson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 09:48 AM
Very professional and friendly crew. Excited to feel the benefits this winter!
Daniel López on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:57 AM
Very happy with the service and professionalism with the work that was done in insulating my house.
Joey Cos on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 08:07 AM
We recently brought Healthy Home back for another project. Hayden Carnaghi was our point installer for our ductless AC. His team arrived earlier, they were well prepared for any issues our 1970s home caused. They stayed within the timeline provided and had the projected cleaned up and running before the end of the day. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deborah Shapira on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 02:37 AM
Deborah Shapira on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 00:26 AM
I had an excellent experience working with the folks at Healthy Home. I reached out to them because I was concerned about problems of high humidity and uneven heating in my home. Jon's assessment of the problems was thorough, and he did a great job of explaining what he was doing and what he observed. The report I received was extensive and comprehensible even to a novice like me. We decided that the full range of recommended upgrades was too expensive, and Jon was very willing to work with us to find a combination of services that fit our budget. The work was done by Matt and his team, who were all friendly and professional. I didn't worry for a second about turning my house over to a team that was so well-prepared and competent. I had brought in a different company first for a consultation, and found Healthy Home to be superior to the first one in every way. Thank you Healthy Home!
Linda Itani on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:54 AM
Very thorough assessment and presentation from Jon. Great installation of our energy efficiency upgrades and new heating system. Hayden headed our project and he was fantastic. Paid attention to details, answered questions, addressed concerns. Very knowledgeable and went to great lengths to educate us on the inner workings of our home. Highly recommend!
Vivian Shevitz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:02 AM
Professional, prompt, courteous. Trained staff. I highly recommend.
Erik Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:48 AM
Fantastic assessment and installation of the energy efficient upgrades to my home. Courteous, reliable, professional and attentive to every detail as well to all my questions and needs. Highly recommended!!!!
Gary Salman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 10:36 AM
These guys are awesome. Very professional and delivered everything they promised. Our heat and AC cycles a fraction of the amount of time it used to after having them spray foam our attic and basement. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.