Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsource of West Ashley

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Charleston, SC 29407

1106 St Andrews Blvd A, Ste A, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 206-0327

http://www.healthsourceofwestashley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(226) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086
5.0
(567) · Healthcare

514 St James Ave

(843) 779-1349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our team is excited to show you the type of care that will not only get you out of pain, but change your life. With changing healthcare and lifestyles, it's more important than ever to get yourself out of pain and then start down a journey of true health. You will quickly find that you have found much more than a chiropractor at HealthSource. Meet the Business Owner Nathan W. Business Owner Nate and Cori started their chiropractic office in 2008. The focus is on health and wellness. Chiropractic adjustments combined with therapeutic exercise can increase mobility and strength and improve your quality of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dr. Jan R. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/04/2020, 05:57 AM
    Total Satisfaction
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/02/2020, 01:21 AM
    My wife and I have recently moved to the area and found Dr. Toporek through a mutual acquaintance. My wife and I had a wonderful experience. We were greeted in a friendly manner. There was minimal, if any, wait time for our appointments. The doctor and his staff were pleasant, very thorough in their explanations, and they performed the dental treatments and examination in a professional and technically adept manner. Each step of our valuation was met with a thorough and concise explanation of what was going to happen and what needed to be done. Dr. Toporek and his staff are top-notch clinicians, and we look forward to a long rewarding relationship with them.
    Linda E. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/15/2020, 01:35 AM
    Been a patient since 1981!!! Love Destiny...
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Andrew G. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    02/08/2020, 05:57 AM
    The folks in the whole practice are courteous, kind, patient, and professional. I'm very pleased with Dr, Toporek's work and kindness. I highly recommend him.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/29/2020, 00:33 AM
    I was seeing Dr. T for some years and moved out of town. I tried and tried to find a dentist that I loved as much as him and his team and couldn't. I just compared everyone to them. When we moved back to Charleston, I went straight back to Dr. T, only to find out that I couldn't get an appt, so I went to another local dentist...Big Mistake. I learned very quickly that I need to just wait and even pay out of pocket to get the quality care that I was use to. Luckily when I returned, so did my insurance, so I didn't have to pay as much as I was willing to see Dr. T, but even if it hadn't I was going to go back because he's the best!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/21/2020, 10:45 AM
    On time, friendly, thorough, good communication, gentle.
    Bill T. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    01/09/2020, 11:13 AM
    I don't give this out lightly, spent many hours in a dentist chair, with lots of crowns, bridges, braces, implants, you name it. Dr. Toporek is one of the best if not the best I have ever met. True professional along with his staff. It rubs off when you work with a true professional.
    Weldon S. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/20/2019, 00:44 AM
    Very good.
    KURT O. W. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/20/2019, 00:06 AM
    Very satisfactory visit as usual.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.