Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsource of Goose Creek

Own this business?
5.0
567 reviews
|Healthcare|Goose Creek, SC 29445

514 St James Ave, Ste D, Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 779-1349

http://healthsourceofgoosecreek.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

2 people are looking at this business

About

HealthSource of Goose Creek, SC, is your local source for high quality chiropractic care for you and your family. If you have unexplained neck pain, joint pain, or back pain, we'll help you find the source of the problem and get you relief. We also offer non-invasive treatment of bulging discs, sciatica, arthritis, and other conditions. And we can develop a treatment plan just for you combining chiropractic care, Progressive Rehab , and overall wellness care to help you manage pain and get back to feeling like yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
567 reviews
5557
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 560 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 08:21 AM
You can expect great service & care each visit. The staff is friendly & the office is always clean and inviting!
Business Response:

That is such an awesome compliment Kaysie! We look forward to seeing you at each and every visit!!!

Heather K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 04:26 AM
My husband and I have always gotten fast, economical, and friendly care at this office!
warrenp56 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 20:52 PM
I was having pain in my lower back. I was unable to bend over or sleep. HealthSource adjusted my back and I am able to bend with less pain. HeathSource works with you on your back issue and help you to adjust it.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
beckyd88 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:10 AM
I had pain in my leg on the left side and back pain. Even though I've only had about 5 treatments at HealthSource, I feel good. I like the caring attitude and the professional way the doctor treats his patients. His interest is in the total body not just your symptoms.
virginiaw64 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 15:48 PM
I was dealing with hip and rib pain. I couldn't take long walks. Now I feel better - less pain and more movement. I like HealthSource's ability to help with pain and range of motion - plus the results and friendly people.
victoriar58 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/26/2013, 15:39 PM
I tried many doctors but HealthSource of Goose Creek helped me with my back and knees. I also have fewer headaches. They have my recommendation because they have a great staff and helped me.
kellieb283 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 13:46 PM
I tried prescription medication, hot showers and cold compresses for my headaches. HealthSource of Goose Creek readjusted my spine and now I have fewer headaches. With fewer headaches I just feel better and feel like I can be normal. I like the welcomed feeling I get and the flexible hours of the office.
marjorieh267 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 07:29 AM
Therapy for my neck and lower back pain did not work. HealthSource of Goose Creek helped me to stand up and walk again by easing my pain. Chiropractic care is very helpful to the body.
carolyne389 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 20:21 PM
My symptoms included lumbar three cervical vertebrae loss of motion and pain. I tried over the counter pain relievers with heat and cold treatments. Adjustments from keep me functioning in my job. I would recommend HealthSource of Goose Creek due to their congenial and helpful service. I find them easy to get in when needed and everyone is very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.