Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsource of Goose Creek

Own this business?
5.0
567 reviews
|Healthcare|Goose Creek, SC 29445

514 St James Ave, Ste D, Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 779-1349

http://healthsourceofgoosecreek.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Medical Associates of Summerville DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
Atlantic Spine Clinic
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876
Alpha Medical Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086
Cole Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
Cool Blow Chiropractic
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

About

HealthSource of Goose Creek, SC, is your local source for high quality chiropractic care for you and your family. If you have unexplained neck pain, joint pain, or back pain, we'll help you find the source of the problem and get you relief. We also offer non-invasive treatment of bulging discs, sciatica, arthritis, and other conditions. And we can develop a treatment plan just for you combining chiropractic care, Progressive Rehab , and overall wellness care to help you manage pain and get back to feeling like yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
567 reviews
5557
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 560 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:30 AM
Everything was fine.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:25 AM
Dr. Miller is the best dentist that we've ever seen. In fact, his entire staff is the best. Appointments are always on time, and the dental care is outstanding. I can't say enough good about the dental care we've received. Absolutely the best!
Nicole K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 04:48 AM
Always has great service as soon as I enter the building. I drive 45 minutes to see them :)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gena T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/04/2015, 19:08 PM
Absolutely love this place. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
ROBIN F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 16:06 PM
I was in pain. I called in the morning, and the office stated that I could come in after I got off of work. They did a great job working me in both or the emergency appointment for pain control until I cold be seen for the dental procedure a few days later. The doctor personally worked me in the office schedule. Love this office!
Faith C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 13:39 PM
Had a great experience . The hygienist was awesome. They did everything to make it painfree.
Courtney B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 12:21 PM
Fast, painless, and easy. Love the woman who cleans my teeth! It's always nice to have a good laugh at the dentist's office. Dr. Gilreath is always so nice and remembers me every time. Will definitely continue going here, despite the commute.
Jennie J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 05:47 AM
I have been coming here since I moved to the area. The staff is courteous and professional. Deborah is always gentle with my cleanings and super sweet! Dr. Gilreath is very thorough and always has a smile for you. I will keep coming back!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 17:45 PM
very good visit
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.