Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthsource of Goose Creek

Own this business?
5.0
567 reviews
|Healthcare|Goose Creek, SC 29445

514 St James Ave, Ste D, Goose Creek, SC 29445

(843) 779-1349

http://healthsourceofgoosecreek.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Medical Associates of Summerville DC
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1711 N Main St

(843) 875-2268
Atlantic Spine Clinic
5.0
(217) · Chiropractors

1150 Hungry Neck Blvd Suite D

(843) 884-1876

15 people are looking at this business

Alpha Medical Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

210 W 6th North St W

(843) 832-4357
Advanced Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

589 Belle Station Blvd

(843) 400-4086

1 person is looking at this business

Cole Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

3404 Salterbeck St #201

(843) 416-8593
Cool Blow Chiropractic
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1 Cool Blow St #121

(843) 375-6618

1 person is looking at this business

About

HealthSource of Goose Creek, SC, is your local source for high quality chiropractic care for you and your family. If you have unexplained neck pain, joint pain, or back pain, we'll help you find the source of the problem and get you relief. We also offer non-invasive treatment of bulging discs, sciatica, arthritis, and other conditions. And we can develop a treatment plan just for you combining chiropractic care, Progressive Rehab , and overall wellness care to help you manage pain and get back to feeling like yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
567 reviews
5557
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 560 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudiann K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 09:23 AM
What a great experience I had for my 1st appointment! They all from front desk to hygienist to dentist, did an amazing job!! Thank you for making my experience outstanding!! Would recommend to everyone!
William D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:24 AM
This is an amazing state-of-the-art dental practice. All of the staff and dentists are professional, caring and customer-oriented. I really enjoyed meeting the front desk personnel. Brooke went out of her way to present me with a cost-analysis treatment plan. She explained what my insurance would cover and what I would pay out-of-pocket. All written down and explained. I am pleased with my new dentist professionals.
Jenifer B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:59 AM
I definitely look forward to going to my 6 month dental cleaning at Goose Creek Family Dentistry. The entire crew is pure joy; always engaging with the customers in a professional and positive manor. And every time I leave, my teeth feel so fresh and so clean!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Larry L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 14:59 PM
Super impressed by Goose Creek Family Denistry. Everyone from receptionist,dental technician & dentist were very warm & professional in their approach to seeing that your dental concerns & questions were their top priority. Of all the dental facilities in this area that I could have chosen, I am extremely pleased with my choice.
Yuki S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:58 AM
I felt warm welcoming from the staff and I’m very satisfied their customer services as well such as giving friendly reminders and calls to letting me know about early available when others cancellation.
Jeffrey F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/17/2019, 09:20 AM
Everyone was kind and professional- from the administrative staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist. I have often had difficulties with dentists because of my unusually small mouth but this staff worked as a team to put me at ease. They were also very prompt and I was attended to exactly at my appointment time. I'm new to this area and my co-workers recommendded this practice, and Im glad. Good dental practices are hard to find.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2019, 07:23 AM
Very professional, caring, friendly, gentle and fast.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:31 AM
Great professional. The staff are courteous and Dr. G is the best.
Betty B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 08:55 AM
Dr G is very good and friendly & his girls are excellent always smiling & nice, I will always recommend them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.